503 Testimonials

Genuine Reviews on BBB, Facebook, Google, Yellowpages and Yelp
Each testimonial can be verified on the platform of which it was originally posted

dhon2513

dhon2513

Posted on Yellowpages on Nov 16, 2019

Yellowpages  5-star review

We highly recommend MathPro for one to one tutoring. Our daughter has improved so much. She now has more confidence and has spent less time on her homework. Thanks to MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Heather Heasman

Heather Heasman

Posted on Facebook on November 3, 2019

Recommended MathPro on Facebook

Great business – currently helping our son with Math 30-1. We were so impressed with the initial consult and noticed a change in our son’s attitude right away and he never complains about going to MathPro. The results have been wonderful. Thanks so much Edward and MathPro team!

Verify this testimonial

Shauna Earl-Ruygrok

Shauna Earl-Ruygrok

Posted on Google on October 16, 2019

Google  5-star review

Very impressed with Mathpro’s quality tutoring services. My daughter is increasing her skill level in math and applying it at school. She is continuing with the services as she is gaining more confidence.

Verify this testimonial

Fru Hansen

Fru Hansen

Posted on Facebook on October 7, 2019

Recommended MathPro on Facebook

My daughter spent last year overseas and for that reason she did not have grade 10 in Alberta.
Good or less favorable decision, she was lost when she began grade 11. Tears was shed and the situation was unbearable for both of us. I contacted MathPro and my daughter was matched up with an outstanding tutor. Tears have dried up and her mood has changed dramatically. There is light at the end of the tunnel.
My daughter has gained a lot of confidence and confidence.
Thank you tutor A

Verify this testimonial

DS P.

DS P.

Posted on Yelp on October 3, 2019

Yelp  5-star review

We engaged MathPro to help with our daughter for Grade 9 math one-on-one tutoring for the past month and continuing on. With the help of their great tutor, her improvement has definitely shown. Administration is always easy and quick to respond. We highly recommend!

Verify this testimonial

Phillip Abraham

Phillip Abraham

Posted on Google on September 17, 2018

Google  5-star review

My daughter finds Tutor Sarah to be an incredible learning resources for Physics 20 and Math 20. I highly recommend.

Verify this testimonial

Shaunna-Kaye Barber

Shaunna-Kaye Barber

Posted on Facebook September 7, 2019

Recommend MathPro on Facebook

Thanks to Math Pro, my daughter exceeded her Chemistry 20 goal mark by 30%! The admin team to the time to understand her needs and set her with the right tutor. I can definitely say this service exceeded my expectation!

Verify this testimonial

KK Se

KK Se

Posted on BBB on September 5, 2019

BBB  5-star review

We used MathPro for a couple of months for last year to help our child gain greater confidence in advanced math. Edward took the time to really listen to our needs, then matched us up with a tutor who worked very well with our child to explain concepts and work through problems. We thought the process was very organized, efficient and well worth the money!

Verify this testimonial

LifeSmiles Dental

LifeSmiles Dental

Posted on Facebook on September 5, 2019

Recommend MathPro on Facebook

We have had a great experience with MathPro. Edward is very prompt in his communication and we were matched with a great tutor who worked well with our daughter. We highly recommend Edward at the 17th Ave SW location!

Verify this testimonial

Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

Posted on Google on July 16, 2019

Google  5-star review

The most thorough tutors for Math 30-1. A great result from dedicated tutors and student, grades increased over 20%! Would recommend this Learning Centre and will use again!

Verify this testimonial

jhom4825

jhom4825

Posted on Yellowpages on June 14, 2019

Yellowpages  5-star review

Our Grade 10 child has benefited from the math tutoring at MathPro Learning. His tutor was very conscientious in covering the class material to help our son keep pace with the math course at school and to gain more confidence in his understanding of the subject material. The centre is also well-organized with ongoing progress reports for each tutorial session. We have been very pleased with the services of MathPro Learning.

Verify this testimonial

Laura C

Laura C

Posted on BBB on June 11, 2019

BBB  5-star review

Edward was quick to respond, efficient and very personable. He recognized what needed to happen to help my kid get out of the problem they had with Math 20. The tutor that was selected was awesome and my kid got along really well with the tutor. Marks have improved significantly. Realize, though, that the kid must buy into the tutoring and be willing to put in the work. If they are, this is a great place to get help as all the tutors are well screened and must pass exams to be allowed to tutor, so you can be assured they know their stuff. Highly recommend.

Verify this testimonial

Sherise T.

Sherise T.

Posted on Yelp on June 9, 2019

Yelp  5-star review

I’ve had my children attend tutor sessions for years.   Mostly tutors in our home for convenience. But MathPro is by far the best choice that has made the most difference.  It is more expensive but worth it.  I wish I had them in it years ago. The real time online updates from their tutor are great to help you stay on top of the specifics of how they are doing.

Verify this testimonial

Maria B

Maria B

Posted on BBB on May 31, 2019

BBB  5-star review

Absolutely wonderful organization that were able to accommodate my daughters’ high school math 20 needs, pair her up with a perfectly suited tutor, and have her set up and in her first tutoring session in less than 24-hours. Remarkable and professional service, stellar communication and highly organized. Highly recommend to anyone needing top notch math tutoring services.

Verify this testimonial

Shirley R

Shirley R

Posted on Google on May 14, 2019

Google  5-star review

We were recommended MathPro from a family member who had used it with great results. My son has since had very positive outcomes from his tutoring sessions. He has had fantastic tutors and both have been very well matched with his learning style. His confidence and foundation knowledge of Math 20-1 has increased so much in the past few weeks. His marks are reflecting this and we couldn’t be happier.

Verify this testimonial

Shei9533

Shei9533

Posted on Yellowpages on May 1, 2019

Yellowpages  5-star review

We had such an amazing experience with MathPro. My son was struggling in Math 20-1 with a 33% average and within 2 months turned his average into 85%! His tutor is so great and my son has made a real connection with him. I loved how MathPro interviewed me and my son to see if we were a good fit and how they did not want to waste our time or money as well. They truly care and wish the best for all the students in their tutoring program! I highly recommend MathPro to anyone looking for a tutor!

Verify this testimonial

Steve Murphy

Steve Murphy

Posted on Google on Apr 29, 2019

Google  5-star review

I recommend MathPro to anyone struggling with Math or just needing a little extra help. The tutor was a great fit for my child and the administrative staff were quick to respond and work with our needs. Math marks improved dramatically in just a few sessions.

Verify this testimonial

Jennifer Achenbach

Jennifer Achenbach

Posted on Facebook April 25, 2019

Facebook  5-star review

I was on my way to register my son at another Learning Centre, but thought I would walk down the other hall and knock on the door of MathPro. Very pleased I did. David graciously explained to me and my son about the importance of entering grade 10 math with a strong math base. Right away my son was inspired, we were matched up with the perfect tutor for him and he is happy not only catching up, but we are Reaching for the Stars! I fell very confident about this service. Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Stephanie Grunau

Stephanie Grunau

Posted on Google April 24, 2019

Google  5-star review

MathPro has been wonderful for my son! Right from the beginning they were friendly and thorough with him, assessing his needs and finding a time and location that suited us very well. So thankful for the great customer service and their willingness to be flexible. My son receives tutoring for Math 20-1 and Chem and his tutor connects great with him. I appreciate the feedback from her every session. She is not only thorough with him, but also with her communication to us, his parents, which is phenomenal. His test grades have improved 20-30% in a few months. We are so thankful for MathPro and their staff. Highly recommended!!

Verify this testimonial

Sandra Mazzolin Dodds

Sandra Mazzolin Dodds

Posted on Facebook on April 20, 2019

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter has always struggled with math, just barely getting by with a passing grade in the low fifties. She dropped out of Math 30-2 after one week because she didn’t understand anything the teacher was saying. We later discovered she actually has a learning disability for math, and she felt there was no hope for her to ever complete Math 30-2. That’s what she needed to get into the college program she wanted. So far, she’s been with Mathpro for only a month, and for the first time, she’s feeling optimistic that she will not only pass, but also get the grade she needs for college admission. Her tutor is very understanding and patient with her, and she’s beginning to understand the “why” of the math, and not just memorizing formulas. The administrative staff and tutor keeps us right up to date on her progress for each session, and is helpful to find quick solutions if we need to make a change in the schedule. I’ve been very impressed with the professionalism of Mathpro. Their service is excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Verify this testimonial

Cathy C

Cathy C

Posted on Google on April 17, 2019

Google  5-star review

Our experience with MathPro was excellent! We are especially grateful to Edward and Jinny. They provided an excellent learning environment for my son; he has improved his marks immensely. Thank you so much for all your help! I’d highly recommend MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

kell5498

kell5498

Posted on Yellow Pages on April 17, 2019

Yellowpages  5-star review

Math 10C My son started with MathPro tutoring about 5 weeks ago. The result is excellent so far. The tutor is super efficient and knowledgeable. My son feels that so many things are covered within the 1.5 hours session and the time just flies by. Every time after the session, I receive a progress report updating me on how well the homework was done, what material was covered in the session and how concentrate my son was ect. It is an excellent tutoring services.

Verify this testimonial

Delaine Scott

Delaine Scott

Posted on Google April 15, 2019

Google  5-star review

I had a hard time in physics 20, and was struggling at the beginning of physics 30 as well. I decided to try out MathPro and was matched up with a great tutor who cared enough to always stop and take a step back to explain if I ever found myself getting lost. He was extremely patient and I am getting more and more confident every session with my knowledge and growth in the course! There are updates after each session to mark progress and homework is assigned as needed in order to make sure I’m grasping all of the concepts. The owners also keep in touch with me in order to make sure I feel I am getting all the help and support I need. Would highly recommend!

Verify this testimonial

Francina P

Francina P

Posted on BBB on April 9, 2019

BBB  5-star review

My child is in grade 4 and was struggling in math. We had tried a different program for a year with little results. In less than 3 weeks with MathPro, my son now thinks math is “way too easy” and showing other kids the techniques he’s learnt. I can’t see us stopping anytime soon and would recommend MathPro hundred times over!

Verify this testimonial

Lisa Linton

Lisa Linton

Posted on Google on Mar 14, 2019

Google  5-star review

I enrolled my daughter for help with grade 11 Math. From the beginning her experience with MathPro was positive. She related very well with her tutor. MathPro administrative staff took the time to ask detailed questions about my daughter’s struggles and misunderstandings about math. They asked about her future ambitions in post secondary studies .As a result of this excellent interest and personalized questioning she was matched with a tutor who was in the field of study my daughter was interested in pursuing. The tutor was very patient and knowledgable in math. My daughter related quickly and gained confidence in only 2 sessions. After her first unit test at school she improved her grades by 33%! We are delighted and want to say that MathPro far exceeded our expectations! We have no hesitation recommending MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Sam Porcellato

Sam Porcellato

Posted on Google on Mar 14, 2019

Google  5-star review

Our daughter struggled in math 20-1 with a 61% average. So far she has scored 80% on two of her unit tests thanks to the tutoring at Math Pro. The underlying cause for her math struggles was determined right at the onset and now her tutor has helped her to develop the correct strategy when doing math. The Math Pro program is extremely efficient and organized from the initial session to the feedback provided after each session to the online booking of sessions. Moving forward we know that Math Pro is available for her if she needs help with post secondary courses which is also a relief.

Verify this testimonial

momt9740

momt9740

Posted on Yellowpages Mar 9, 2019

Yellowpages 5-star review

I was skeptical that our daughter could improve her Math 30-1 average since she only had a 61% average in Math 20-1. However, MathPro diagnosed where the underlying problem was to her learning math properly. Now after 2 unit exams she has scored 80% on each test. Math Pro is a very well organized and efficient tutoring program right from admin staff to the tutor herself. Well done!

Verify this testimonial

Derrick Penn

Derrick Penn

Posted on Facebook on Mar 2, 2019

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has done what they said they would do. They matched our daughter up with a really good fit of a tutor. They provide excellent one on one tutoring, with instantaneous feedback on the session. Our daughter has struggled with math since the program changed in grade 3 for her, now in grade 9. We have tried other high profile group tutoring which did not help much. The results were quickly positive in that she was finally understanding what she could not get in classroom. We are excited to see the year end result!

Verify this testimonial

Leah M.

Leah M.

Posted on Yelp on Feb 27, 2019

Yelp  5-star review

We have been using MathPro for just over 2 years now.  We have recently moved to their Crowfoot location and it is a wonderful learning space for my grade 11 daughter.  She started this program in Math 10-1 with a 67% average and has jumped to a solid 91% in Math 30-1 and is so proud of herself!.  Thank you MathPro Crowfoot for providing a strong fundamental base in math.  Amazing staff, great support!

Verify this testimonial

Mav L

Mav L

Posted on BBB on Feb 25, 2019

BBB  5-star review

We have acquired MathPro to help with our Gr. 5 daughter for one-on-one tutoring for about half a year. With the help of their patience and creative tutor, her improvement has definitely shown. Administration is always easy and quick to respond. We are very pleased by this well organized tutoring centre.

Verify this testimonial

Suz N.

Suz N.

Posted on BBB on Feb 23, 2019

BBB  5-star review

The course that my child took was Math 20-2. I like that the tutor keeps the student on track, she also explains concepts well. The effectiveness of the staff is really good. I like the concept of how they update you on everything that they have covered with your child daily. (overall very helpful). would recommend to others

Verify this testimonial

Monica B

Monica B

Posted on BBB on Feb 11, 2019

BBB  5-star review

We have had a great experience with MathPro. My daughter is currently attending for some extra assistance in grade 4 math and the tutor has been wonderful to deal with and is great is getting my daughter interested in Math. She always comes out of the session with something learned and is always happy to go! All staff have been great in meeting our needs so far.

Verify this testimonial

joanne8177

joanne8177

Posted on Yellowpages on Jan 10, 2019

Yellowpages  5-star review

MathPro found the perfect tutor match for my son for his grade 9 Math and he went from not understanding a unit to receiving a 92% on the unit test! Exceeded expectations!

Verify this testimonial

Gary Laskoski

Gary Laskoski

Posted on Google on Dec 18, 2018

Google  5-star review

The team at MathPro do a great job at taking the time to understand what exactly the student requires help with. They have a solid background in the math curriculum and quickly get things on track. My son has found them to be a great help and the results are excellent!

Verify this testimonial

pmrd2822

pmrd2822

Posted on Yellowpages on Dec 16, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

The tutoring has been so helpful for Grade 11 Math, and the staff have been very flexible when I have needed to change times on a couple of occasions, even at short notice. Almost immediate response to requests!

Verify this testimonial

Theresa Havanka Meyers

Theresa Havanka Meyers

Posted on Facebook on Dec 6, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has helped my daughter in so many ways. She was stressed and struggling with Grade 10 math so we got her tutoring with MathPro and her stress level has decreased and her Grade has went up along with her knowledge of Math. She enjoys the tutoring sessions and is eager to go back every week. I would highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Kristine Kennedy

Kristine Kennedy

Facebook  5-star review

The MathPro instructor, Frances, who is assigned to work with my daughter is reportedly nice and very helpful and patient. With the support of Frances, my daughter has improved her mark in math by 15%. Super happy with the improvement, the attendance tracking, and the weekly progress reports.

Verify this testimonial

Lina Sahyouni

Lina Sahyouni

Posted on Facebook on Dec 1, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

I highly recommend MathPro as the tutors there care deeply about the students and are able to turn any a student’s weakness into a strength.

Verify this testimonial

Q W.

Q W.

Posted on Yelp on Nov 30, 2018

Yelp  5-star review

MathPro is definitely worth my money. The one on one tutoring really helps my child on math 20 in terms of working on weak spots. After a session, my kid feels grasping concepts better. The administrative staff at Mathpro is excellent and very efficient in communication.

Verify this testimonial

Rene M

Rene M

Posted on BBB on Nov 30, 2018

BBB  5-star review

Mathpro is professional, courteous and has shown great expertise in helping with Math 30 tutoring! Edward is always available to answer any questions and Francis has been very knowledgeable and approachable for our student to work with. He has made positive impact on attitude towards math and grades! Great job!

Verify this testimonial

Joy Mamer

Joy Mamer

Posted on Google on Nov 20, 2018

Google  5-star review

Math marks increased in less than one month. Mathpro is extremely professional and values the student’s security. I highly recommend MathPro when seeking out a tutor. You truly get what you pay for here.

Verify this testimonial

mcso0000

mcso0000

Posted on Yellowpages on Nov 15, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

They matched my daughter with the perfect tutor! Not only did we see a significant improvement in her Math grade, but all grades! We are continuing on to prep for provincials! High recommend for anyone whose child needs that extra bit of help!

Verify this testimonial

Nancy F

Nancy F

Posted on BBB on Nov 14, 2018

BBB  5-star review

My son had considered dropping his Calculus class because he couldn’t grasp the concepts. Math Pro has changed his mind after 6 sessions with his tutor. He is more confident going into his exams and mark is improving!

Verify this testimonial

lizujor011864

lizujor011864

Posted on Yellowpages on Nov 9, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

My son is taking Math 20-1 and was really stressed as was not understanding the class at the school. We went to MathPro and he had a complete assessment to find a proper tutor for his needs. He is taking lessons with and excellent tutor and he has improved his marks. MathPro exceeded our expectations.

Verify this testimonial

Karisa Hula

Karisa Hula

Posted on Google on Nov 8, 2018

Google  5-star review

I have been going to MathPro for the last few months with help in Pre Calculus. The experience has been more than amazing. The tutors are great at understand what you need help with and guiding you to apply that in your work. The communication between me and MathPro has been nothing but enjoyable and flexible with a work schedule. Would definitely recommend!

Verify this testimonial

Manuel Caita

Manuel Caita

Posted on Facebook on Oct 29, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro Learning Centre has been a great experience for us with services that exceeded our expectations. The consultation was a very helpful tool to find the right tutor according to our needs. The progress reports are very detailed in explanations. We found a great improvement in a short time! I would give MathPro a five star and recommend it to anyone who needs improvement in understanding the concepts.

Verify this testimonial

Maria Wu

Maria Wu

Posted on Google on Oct 22, 2018

Google  5-star review

Two of my children have received 1:1 tutoring through MathPro with great success! My son was falling behind in some fundamentals in grade 6, after only a short series of sessions, he was back on par and confident in his skills. My daughter is currently attending IB and finds tutoring extremely helpful. The quality of tutors are excellent! Communication between parent, child, tutor and management is superb. The management team puts a lot of effort in accommodating our crazy afterschool schedule. But most importantly, they are honest people. No hard sales, no waste of time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Verify this testimonial

Bisi A.

Bisi A.

Posted on Yelp on Oct 18, 2018

Yelp  5-star review

My experience with MathPro Learning Center from the consultation to the teaching has been very fantastic. The style of teaching is very impressive. Tutor Sean has been very patient and has an awesome way of explaining things to my daughter. She’s taking Math & Chemistry 20-1. I would recommend MathPro Learning Center to anyone looking to improve on their style of learning and gain efficiency in their study habits. My daughter is gaining more confidence daily as we progress.

Verity this testimonial

Cyne Johnston

Cyne Johnston

Posted on Google on Sep 30, 2018

Google   5-star review

This Fall, my child received tutoring at Math Pro Learning Centre for Grade 8 Math. After only a few sessions my child’s confidence in Math grew. In addition, his skill in Math exceeded our expectations by the end of his sessions. He received excellent support from his extremely motivated tutor. The tutor was excellent at explaining new concepts, teaching homework skills, and providing extension problems when needed. The administrative staff met with us at the onset to identify our goals and they were responsive to our needs throughout our session. Most importantly, our child loved attending his tutoring sessions. He is getting 100% on all his Math tests since he attended his sessions.

Verify this testimonial

Darcey MacDonald

Darcey MacDonald

Posted on Facebook on Sep 18, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has been an invaluable service. Our son, who has always struggled with Math, had a complete turnaround. MathPro took the time to pair him with a tutor for Math 20-2 that really was able to get through to him. The tutor provided a progress report after the sessions which was especially informative. Further, the administration took the time to check in and make sure that the tutor was a good fit for our son and was always very accommodating with scheduling. In the end, our son ended up with 88% overall in the course!

Verify this testimonial

tlwh7086

tlwh7086

Posted on Yellowpages on Jun 18, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

I am an adult student returning to to high school math upgrading. I am currently working on 20-1. Math has never been my thing and returning to take these classes at my age was really intimidating. Edward met with me on pretty much an Emergency basis before an exam I was not feeling ready for. He paired me with Francis, who has been a great match for me. He is patient and able to highlight key concepts. My grades have well exceeded my hopes with regular sessions. 100% recommend! Saved my sanity.

Verify this testimonial

KraftwithaK Kraft

KraftwithaK Kraft

Posted on Google on June 18, 2018

Google  5-star review

As an adult student returning for some academic upgrading, working with Francis at MathPro has been a MASSIVE help. It has been a long time since I was in school and doing this kind of work and I was never a, “math person.” I am working hard, and with the support of a tutor who is able to help me focus on key concepts, I am knocking it out of the park. I would definitely recommend giving them a call. Edward did a great job of matching me with a tutor who compliments my learning style and needs.

Verify this testimonial

Tracy Wharton

Tracy Wharton

Posted on Facebook on June 17, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

I am an adult student returning for some high school academic upgrading. It has been a loooong time since I had to grapple with this stuff and working with an experienced tutor has made this so much less stressful and I am confident has improved my grades. I have been working with Francis, and find he has a great and patient manner and his ability to summarize and highlight key concepts has been invaluable for this, non-math person. I am doing literal dances of joy when I see my grades. I would 100% recommend using MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Cheryl Stewart

Cheryl Stewart

Posted on Google on June 5, 2018

Google  5-star review

We have had a wonderful experience with Edward and his team. They have been very accommodating helping us to find additional tutoring sessions for quizzes and finals as needed. They are also very good at understanding the learning needs of the students and helping to set them up for success. As a parent I especially like the time in and out notifications (as our daughter drives herself) and the feedback posted by her tutor after every session. However the best indicator of their effectiveness is in the improvement in our daughters marks and the fact she’s asking to go and for us to book her additional sessions. You can’t ask for anything more than that!

Verify this testimonial

User413785

User413785

Yellowpages  5-star review

MathPro Learning Centre was exactly what my son needed this spring as he struggled with Math 20-1. He has an excellent tutor who is able to identify areas of weakness and works with my son to create a greater understanding of the material. His grades and confidence have both improved! MathPro administrative staff are very effective with their communication and accommodating our needs. Their service has exceeded my expectations in a tutoring service and I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Verify this testimonial

Libby Sally Laycraft

Libby Sally Laycraft

Posted on Facebook on May 26, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has been a great resource for our daughter who is taking Grade 12 Math 30-1 this semester. Midway through the term, she realized she needed help in understanding the foundation concepts taught in grades 10 and 11, which she missed due to the affects of two concussions. Her tutor at Mathpro has been a great match for her and together they have moved her unit test marks from the low seventies to the latest mark of 95. We will continue with MathPro until completion of the Math Diploma Exam in June.

Verify this testimonial

Rajnikant A.

Rajnikant A.

Posted on BBB on May 24, 2018

BBB  5-star review

I was very pleased with Ambrose’s confidence in making my son’s challenge in to a success story I liked the way they plan the one on one tutor depending on the individual needs based on pace and focus which helps the student to better grasp the subject. They have great communication tools where tutor comments almost instantly after each class. I highly recommend MathPro as a tutor !!

Verify this testimonial

pmou6498

pmou6498

Posted on Yellowpages on May 22, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

The tutor Wesley is great, and the first meeting with Ambrose was really good – he took the time to hear our concerns and goals. Math 9 is making a lot more sense for my kid. I appreciate the status reports provided after each session.

Verify this testimonial

Kristi Gould Clark

Kristi Gould Clark

Posted on Facebook on May 22, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

At the midpoint of 7th grade, my son was struggling in math and was receiving very poor grades. MathPro matched him with a tutor who was able to teach and explain the curriculum effectively and he was able to understand math for the first time in a long time. For 8th grade he was matched with another outstanding MathPro tutor and near the end of the school year we were advised by his school that they would like us to consider accelerating him directly into 10th grade math next year, skipping 9th altogether. His success would not have been possible without the help of the fantastic tutors at MathPro and the care that the centre takes to make sure students are succeeding. He is now a confident, enthusiastic math student. Highly recommend!

Verify this testimonial

Ana-Maria Ortega

Ana-Maria Ortega

Posted on Google on May 3, 2018

Google  5-star review

Excellent program, customer service and communication with students and parents. Knowledgeable, committed and very professional tutors. The best place in town for your kid’s tutorials.

Verify this testimonial

chanedward069205

chanedward069205

Posted on Yellowpages on Apr 23, 2018

Yellowpages  5-star review

Our son is attending tutoring sessions at Mathpro to help improve his understanding of grade 9 math. He has steadily shown commitment over the last few months and we hope to see continued progress as the grade 9 math PAT exam approaches. The Mathpro team is dedicated to endure the level of tutoring lessons are thorough and flexible with schedule changes for tutoring sessions within reason. Would recommend Mathpro to any student needing help with understanding math or others school subjects.

Verify this testimonial

Leanne Z

Leanne Z

Posted on Google on Apr 19, 2018

Google  5-star review

MathPro has exceeded our expectations! The administration staff are efficient and matched our daughter with a tutor to assist with grade 10 math. Our tutor is effective, encouraging and reports to us after each session with constructive feedback. MathPro has been an excellent investment!

Verify this testimonial

Zelda D.

Zelda D.

Posted on BBB on Mar 26, 2018

BBB  5-star review

I would highly recommend MathPro. Their service is friendly and excellent. They were willing to make changes straight away and suggest another tutor when my son had difficulty understanding the first tutor. This was handled in a very professional manner. I do appreciate the feedback after every session.

Verify this testimonial

Melanie G

Melanie G

Posted on BBB on Mar 22, 2018

BBB  5-star review

After wasting my money on private home based tutors for years – who I basically just paid to do my kids homework – I needed to find a tutor that was going to help my son make it into University… When I found MathPro I was skeptical at first… MathPro promised high results when other similar tutoring companies would not, plus the cost was a little more expense then the regular tutors – so the bar was set high right from the start………SO I am pleased to say that they did not disappoint… My son is in Grade 12, Math 30-1, and has grades have never be high and his confidence about being the “smart kid in class” is great to see.

Verify this testimonial

Martin Fisette

Martin Fisette

Posted on Facebook on Mar 18, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

Our son attends the North MathPro centre and his tutor Riley is very helpful with his math 30-1 in grade 12. They perform several exercises and practice drills and its very useful for our son. He improved his grade considerably with the support of Riley. Thanks MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Daliborka Mijatovic

Daliborka Mijatovic

Posted on facebook on Mar 14, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

Our son had just started high school, and his first exams in math were overwhelming and devastating for him. I had researched other programs and thought we’d try MathPro. At first, I wasn’t sure we were making any progress when suddenly my son was bringing home near 100s. The progress was exponential! We are beyond thrilled and hope to keep building his confidence. The tutor Rocky is a perfect personality fit and I cannot recommend this tutoring program enough.

Verify this testimonial

Rima Wholeheartednutrition

Rima Wholeheartednutrition

Posted on Facebook on Mar 3, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

My daugther has been struggling with Chem-30IB the first semaster and after two months (December and January) at MathPro, attending two sessions per week, her marks jumped from %75 up to %85. She is now more confident that she needs one session per week only. Great comunication and service.

Verify this testimonial

Grace Johner

Grace Johner

Posted on Google on Feb 27, 2018

Google  5-star review

My daughter needed help with Math 20. I was very impressed with MathPro’s systematic approach. Ambrose took the time to understand my daughter’s learning style and objectives so he could match her with the RIGHT tutor, and Adnan helped my daughter excel. Honestly, I hope not to need their services again, but I highly recommend MathPro Learning Centre to anyone who wants to help their kids succeed.

Verify this testimonial

Brent J.

Brent J.

Posted on Yelp on Feb 24, 2018

Yelp  5-star review

MathPro helped my daughter with Math 20-1 during the summer of 2017. They were very attentive to her learning style and cared about what she wanted to achieve. Ultimately she did even better than expected and gained a lot of confidence in the process. MathPro Learning Centre did not offer any compensation for writing this review, nor would I have accepted it.

Verify this testimonial

Mike Cote

Mike Cote

Posted on Facebook on Jan 18, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

I feel very fortunate that our city has a company with such great quality tutors and is so well run. After wasting time with another popular tutoring business where they offered free tutoring to make up for their shortcomings, we declined. Or daughter studies very hard and with the extra knowledge she has acquired with MathPro, she’ll be back in a position to get top marks school. Thanks MathPro. Also love the correspondence with management and also tutor!

Verify this testimonial

Jill DeYoung-Prins

Jill DeYoung-Prins

Posted on Facebook on Jan 12, 2018

Facebook  5-star review

Wonderful service and worth every penny! After 2 sessions my daughter doubled her math mark for 10C. We still have a long way to go but we’re confident that Clarisse will get her there.

Verify this testimonial

Anna K.

Anna K.

Posted on Yelp on Jan 7, 2018

Yelp  5-star review

Outstanding tutor, very enthusiastic with excellent communication skills. Highly recommended!

Verify this testimonial

Terri Gardiner

Terri Gardiner

Posted on Google on Dec 15, 2017

Google  5-star review

We have been very happy with the Math 31 tutoring our daughter has received at Mathpro. The customized course plan and regular communication from her tutor have made a dramatic difference in her confidence with this subject

Verify this testimonial

Janice J.

Janice J.

Posted on BBB on Dec 12, 2017

BBB  5-star review

I highly recommend MathPro Learning for any student wishing to improve their grades and reduce the pressure and stress they feel. My son is a strong student but just needed the opportunity to get individual questions answered and focus on weaker areas. Being able to decide how much time to spend on either his Math or Chemistry during his 90 minutes is also a huge benefit. Thanks MathPro for helping my son in both Math and Chemistry.

Verify this testimonial

Anna E.

Anna E.

Posted on BBB on Dec 4, 2017

BBB  5-star review

My daughter needed tutoring and because MathPro is in our neighbourhood we approached them. The initial interview was very professional and transparent. We knew what to expect and they were clear about the costs. We have used tutors before and it is often hit and miss. The tutor at MathPro knew exactly what my daughter was struggling with and was able to help her understand the concepts and her grades improved significantly. We are very happy we choose MathPro and if we need tutoring for one of our other children we will definitely use them again.

Verify this testimonial

Annelies Engel

Annelies Engel

Posted on Google on Dec 5, 2017

Google  5-star review

I would highly recommend MathPro. My daughter needed short term tutoring and MathPro was able to do an intake and assessment right away and get her started with an excellent tutor. They are very professional and get back to you the same day if you have a question or need to reschedule a tutoring sessions. In a short period of time my daughter was able to get back on track with her Calculus course with excellent results.

Verify this testimonial

Lian Barkeman

Lian Barkeman

Posted on Facebook on Dec 5, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

I came for a meeting a couple days after my first midterm in university. I need help fast so I wouldn’t have to retake the course, and got assigned a tutor right away. Megan is a great tutor! She is so helpful and has wonderful explanations! MathPro is also really flexible with their scheduling. Overall great experience. The difference between my first and second midterm was I went up 31% thanks to MathPro! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Verify this testimonial

Christina Druce

Christina Druce

Posted on Google on Dec 4, 2017

Google  5-star review

MathPro has been instrumental in our child’s ability to achieve her best marks in math 20-1 this year. The curriculum leap this year was significant and within the first few weeks of school we saw not only her grades drop drastically from near perfect scores the year before, but also watched her confidence in math all but disappear. Upon contacting MathPro, they worked quickly to get her in for an assessment and carefully partnered her with the best tutor for her. Right from the first session, the tutor was excellent at understanding our daughter’s learning style as well as gaps in her learning and comprehension, then began working to correct them. The progress reports filed at the end of each session are fantastic at keeping parents up to date on what has been accomplished in each session. We have seen dramatic improvements in test scores in only a few weeks. We highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Karen Vine

Karen Vine

Posted on Facebook on Nov 27, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter was terrified of Math but Mathpro took the time to listen to her and matched her with a tutor that is perfect for her. She’s whizzing through her math work now and is regaining confidence she lost. I would highly recommend Mathpro.

Verify this testimonial

trudl487

trudl487

Posted on Yellowpages on Nov 23, 2017

Yellowpages  5-star review

My daughter has been getting help with grade 11 math through MathPro and has benefited a lot. The organization itself is very efficient and effective. My daughter’s grades have increased a lot, would definitely recommend!

Verify this testimonial

henr2963

henr2963

Posted on Yellowpages on Oct 30, 2017

Yellowpages  5-star review

Our son is very happy with the one on one tutoring that MathPro provides. He likes the tutor MathPro provided for him and they get along pretty well. This has increased his confidence in Math. His grade in Math has gone up from 70+% to 90+% and we are very happy about that. The admin staff at MathPro are excellent and always ready to assist in any way possible. We have used some other tutoring in the past but our experience with MathPro is amazing.

Verify this testimonial

Sharon Peters

Sharon Peters

Posted on Facebook on October 27, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter was having some difficulty with Chem 30, and it was creating a lot of anxiety for her, which was making understanding the material even more difficult. We enrolled her in MathPro after an informative and encouraging session with Edward. She was assigned a tutor, and initially met twice a week. It made an incredible difference and exceeded our expectations! She is now studying more chemistry, and the one on one sessions with her tutor have been incredibly helpful to her. Her marks increased immediately, and her anxiety over understanding chemistry is gone. Overall, both my daughter and I feel it was worth the investment. I also feel all the staff have been extremely efficient and easy to work with.

Verify this testimonial

Dawn Sanson

Dawn Sanson

Posted on Facebook on October 3, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

Our son was struggling with Math and after trying other tutoring services that did not help much we turned to Math Pro to help him through Math 30. Much care and attention was given to matching our son with a tutor who would work well with our son’s learning style and personality and we have been very happy with his match. In fact, it is the first time our son has spoken favorably about a tutor and not complained about attending sessions. His marks have gone up dramatically and it has been wonderful watching our son’s confidence soar now that he is doing so well. We highly recommend Math Pro! The experience has been positive in every way.

Verify this testimonial

Wanhuai C.

Wanhuai C.

Posted on BBB on Jun 3, 2017

BBB  5-star review

My daughter ******’s mark in Math 20-1 was very bad until she was helped by a Mathpro tutor. Her mark improved dramatically. Her tutor is very good at identifying her strength and weakness and good at preparing for her exams. The staff member at Mathpro was very good and quick. Overall, my experience with Mathpro was very good and exceed my expectations.

Verify this testimonial

Shankari Lakshmanan Mathangi

Shankari Lakshmanan Mathangi

Posted on Facebook on May 25, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter wanted help in Math 30-2, we met Ambrose who tried to understand the studying habits and schedule of my daughter so that he can help her in finding a right tutor. The tutor who was helping her to improve her grades was very knowledgeable and helped her to improve her scores. As she was doing her course online it was very essential to have a one-to-one coaching setup so that she will be able to clear her doubts immediately. My overall experience with Mathpro has been very satisfactory and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is trying to have tutors help for their son/ daughter

Verify this testimonial

Debbie G.

Debbie G.

Posted on BBB on May 11, 2017

BBB  5-star review

We were very lucky to have crossed paths with MathPro for our daughters’ final year of High School. From the initial meeting, the support staff and, the tutors, our daughter has been supported on an academic level. Her confidence in her abilities, not only in her tutored subject but, her other studies, has increased immensely. Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Vienna Graham

Vienna Graham

Posted on Google on May11, 2017

Google  5-star review

Our first meeting with MathPro was a reflection of the excellent level of service that my daughter was to receive over the past 10 months. The initial intake was thorough and thoughtful to our daughter’s needs and goals. The tutors she has had have been supportive and encouraging and have directly contributed to her success in her final year of high school. I can’t thank them enough and recommend them often.

Verify this testimonial

Medgrood

Medgrood

Posted on Yellowpages on May 8, 2017

Yellowpages  5-star review

I am grateful that MathPro is helping my son with grade 11 AP math and physics. MathPro staff and tutor are professional and have demonstrated efficient and effective teaching styles. Thank you for all your help and I would recommend MathPro. MedG.

Verify this testimonial

Wade F.

Wade F.

Posted on Yelp on May 3, 2017

Yelp  5-star review

After doing the initial visit with Mathpro it was easy to see why people recommend them, they took the time to fully understand our expectations as well as our daughters and took the time to fully understand our daughters learning habits and challenges. They paired her with a tutor that best fit her personality, learning habits and time that worked best for our daughter. She is now excelling at math again and her marks are proving it, we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has a child that is having math issues.

Verify this testimonial

Angela M.

Angela M.

Posted on BBB on Apr 27, 2017

BBB  5-star review

A strong foundation in any subject is the key to success. After struggling with a difficult first semester, we discovered MathPro. Our child was paired with a tutor (same tutor each session), encouraged, monitored and tracked through updates on the Student Hub System. MathPro emphasizes consistency, effective time management and is teaching our child how to self-evaluate, recognize mistakes and correct her work. Grades have increased to meet our expectations – Our daughter is setting higher goals for herself and is striving to meet them with increased confidence. Great program.

Verify this testimonial

Limin L.

Limin L.

Post on BBB on Apr 30, 2017

BBB  5-star review

MathPro signed a tutor who matches my daughter’s learning style. We are able to learn how things go from tutor’s report which was sent after each session. MathPro also followed up for feed back after every few sessions. They really try to help to meet what we need.

Verify this testimonial

Rajashri Kelkar-Thakurdesai

Rajashri Kelkar-Thakurdesai

Posted on Facebook on Apr 25, 2017

Facebook  5-star review

I had a very positive experience with MathPro Learning Centre and I am greatly happy with the out come for my son, the staff is very efficient and always kept parents in the loop about the progress, questions or concerns, I would recommend them for guaranteed results.

Verify this testimonial

Tammy J.

Tammy J.

Posted on Yelp on Apr 22, 2017

Yelp  5-star review

MathPro is a great tutoring business that is able to help students in a variety of subjects. They tutor for math, physics, chemistry and many more. They are very adaptable, the schedules are very flexible and we were able to fit it in my daughters busy schedule. My daughter got tutored in Math30-1 IB and Math31-1 IB. Her tutor was just great, she gained confidence in her math and started actually liking it! Highly recommend MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Sana Samandi

Sana Samandi

Posted on Google on Apr 22, 2017

Google  5-star review

I got tutoring for Math 30-1 IB (SL) and I am currently getting tutored in Math 31-1 IB (SL). MathPro has great service, they provide knowledgeable tutors for a variety of school programs such as the IB program and AP program. They even have tutors that can understand french so this makes it much easier for French immersion students. Would strongly recommend MathPro for tutoring.

Verify this testimonial

Kristy C.

Kristy C.

Posted on Yelp on Apr 15, 2017

Yelp  5-star review

Mathpro learning centre is a very good tutoring organization, Before going here I have never had any tutoring experiences, but I realized that I needed help in Chem 30-1 this year. Thus after searching online, I tried out this tutoring service and there has been significant improvement to my grades and understanding of what I am taught in class. Because I had never been tutored previously, my expectations might have been unnaturally high. Therefore I was pretty surprised that all my expectations were met and the tutor assigned to me is very knowledgeable. My overall experience with this organization is positive and I would definitely recommend Mathpro to anyone else searching for a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Tanvi Sankar

Tanvi Sankar

Posted on Google on Apr 9, 2017

Google  5-star review

There’s a reason MathPro is one of the top tutoring businesses in Calgary. I needed help with Math 30-1 and Math 31, and came across MathPro. I went to their office, and was paired with a tutor who could accommodate to my learning requirements. Each session was extremely helpful, and the the tutors are great at explaining complex subjects with ease. The office staff are very helpful and friendly, and I recommend MathPro to anyone who needs help with any subject!

Verify this testimonial

Jeff F

Jeff F

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Jan 20, 2017

Yellowpages  5-star review

Great organization. My daughter had a really positive experience in Physics 20 and intends to use for math 20-1 in the next semester. Very good result, they really helped teach her how to study and approach questions. I have seen it affecting her positively in other subjects as well. Great company.

Verify this testimonial

Paul P.

Paul P.

Posted on BBB on Dec 06, 2016

BBB  5-star review

I’m glad I checked your website when I did because I think I found my daughter the best math tutor for Math 20-1. She has been very helpful in making her understand the concepts and how she needs to check her work before submitting any test. I have seen the difference. My daughter is learning a lot from her tutor and I’m impressed how the matching tutor-student worked in our favour. We would like to continue the tutoring next semester and enroll her in science too. I also like how their notification program works. I know when the next appointment is and I’m notified when my daughter check-in or check-out of her class. Thank you MathPro, Paul

Verify this testimonial

kristicgc

kristicgc

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Nov 30, 2016

Yellowpages  5-star review

My son started at MathPro for tutoring in Grade 7 math. He was matched with a tutor he works well with and is able to explain things in a way he understands. He receives homework after each session in order to review concepts and practice new skills and he is able to review any questions about that homework or the concepts he is learning in class. Ambrose and Chelsea are very helpful and have spent a lot of time ensuring my son is receiving the help he needs. MathPro has exceeded expectations.

Verify this testimonial

Karen A.

Karen A.

Post on BBB on Nov 28, 2016

BBB  5-star review

Our son had been struggling with Math 30-1. Grades were not good. I found Math Pro on the internet and decided to give them a call. My husband, my son and I met David at the Math Pro office. David explained how Math Pro works and we had a good discussion with regards to our son and his math. After meeting our son, David was able to match him with the right tutor. After the first week of tutoring, our son’s math mark went up, and continues to go up every week. Our son is more confident and no longer procrastinates on doing his math homework. Chelsea in the office is so pleasant and wonderful to deal with. We love getting updates after every tutoring session to know how our son is doing. Math Pro has exceeded our expectations and we will continue to use them in the future.

Verify this testimonial

Suzanne Tremblay

Suzanne Tremblay

Posted on Facebook on Nov 27, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

My son was struggling in his math 30-1 class and we turned to math pro for help. The hands on tutoring really helped out along with the friendly staff. His tutor really cares about helping him achieve his goal in this class. I am very impressed about the service they offer at math pro.

Verify this testimonial

Julie Lay

Julie Lay

Posted on Google Review on Nov 16, 2016

Google  5-star review

Tailored learning for your child. Very well organized, keeps the parents informed. Finally a positive attitude on learning.

Verify this testimonial

Dulcie G.

Dulcie G.

Posted on BBB on Nov 15, 2016

BBB  5-star review

We appreciate the prompt and professional manner in which MathPro operates and the ease of setting up and tracking our child’s participation in tutoring. We are seeing good results academically and enjoying the peace of mind that comes in having MathPro’s support for our child.

Verify this testimonial

Zaida Dela Torre Bautista

Zaida Dela Torre Bautista

Posted on Facebook on Nov 12, 2016

Google  5-star review

My son approached me one day and told me he’s having difficulty in his Math subject so we decided to put him into tutoring and I’m glad we found MathPro. I particularly like that they give parents update on your child’s performance through progress report. They provide you detailed evaluation. It is very beneficial for him. He’s grade improved dramatically he has also developed study habits. I would highly recommend MathPro if you’re child needs a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Ad Gretton

Ad Gretton

Posted on Facebook on Nov 12, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

We recently enlisted the help of MathPro to support our daughter in her final year of high school. She is benefiting greatly from the regular time with her tutor and is showing more confidence in her ability to master challenging material. Her commitment to her academic work has been strengthened and we are pleased with the progress she has made towards her academic goals.

Verify this testimonial

Leslie Hutchings

Leslie Hutchings

Post on BBB on Nov 10, 2016

BBB  5-star review

Our daughter is currently taking 20-1 math. We signed up for MathPro during the first month of the semester as it was very evident that she was missing concepts. With a class size of 40+ kids, it’s not surprising. Once she started with her tutor, whom she really likes, she was able to get back on track and start enjoying math again. MathPro has been flexible with her schedule so it has been a good fit. She has her confidence back and is staying on track.

Verify this testimonial

Cynthia R.

Cynthia R.

Posted on BBB on Oct 31, 2016

BBB  5-star review

MathPro is an extremely professional tutoring company that is very customer focused. Much care and attention was put into choosing the best tutor in math for my son who has ADHD. The tutor chosen has a great rapport with our son and encourages all the small improvements he is making weekly. Last year in 10-C we were so impressed with the turnaround, that we enrolled this year for 20-2. We never have any problem getting our son to go to the tutor. That is a testimonial to her great efforts. Math Pro has also always been very flexible in accommodating any ’emergency” sessions due to upcoming exams. I would highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Michelle Maclean

Michelle Maclean

Posted on Facebook on Oct 17, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

Our daughter was having difficulties with math last semester so we turned to MathPro for help. It was midway through the semester so she had some catching up to get back up to speed. Her average went up 20%. We decided to continue this semester and her grade is 30% higher than last semester. Her teacher was very impressed. She is more confident and does not dread math. Thank you MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Marwa Nagia

Marwa Nagia

Posted on Google Review on Oct 15, 2016

Google  5-star review

An efficient team and the tutor is very qualified to teach Math 30( which is very tricky). My son likes to go to Mathpro because he can see a difference!

Verify this testimonial

Ma N.

Ma N.

Posted on BBB on Oct 15, 2016

BBB  5-star review

MathPro is simply the best option for tutoring business! A dedicated administration and efficient tutors!

Verify this testimonial

Mona H.

Mona H.

Posted on BBB on Oct 13, 2016

BBB  5-star review

I highly recommend MathPro to any high school students struggling with Math and Science. They do an amazing job!!!

Verify this testimonial

Lisa Sinclair

Lisa Sinclair

Posted on Yelp on Oct 11, 2016

Yelp  5-star review

Professional and Experienced tutors are what you get at Mathpro! My son (Gr 9) went from a C to an A within 2 months. Math is now his favourite subject rather than the most dreaded. My daughter (Gr 7) was struggling to understand basic math concepts and within weeks of attending Mathpro, her teacher could see measurable results. It’s amazing to see her confidence grow since attending Mathpro. Highly recommend to anyone who’s child is struggling with math or just needs the advantage to get to the next level of math understanding.

Verify this testimonial

Lana Bryant

Lana Bryant

Posted on BBB on Oct 5, 2016

BBB  5-star review

My son has been working with a MathPro Tutor since the beginning of this school year and the results have been very positive. His confidence has improved tremendously. Communication with MathPro has been very smooth and I would recommend this service to other students and families.

Verify this testimonial

Susan Goerzen

Susan Goerzen

Posted on Facebook on Oct 2, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

We have been at Mathpro previously for Math and now are back for Chem30. These are both really difficult subjects for my daughter but our tutor we had for math was also available this term for Chem! She has a lot of patience and can help my daughter navigate this course. We will be back next term for Math!

Verify this testimonial

Paula Briones

Paula Briones

Posted on Google Review on Jun 6, 2016

Google  5-star review

My daughter was really happy with her tutor. She built confidence in a subject like math. She feels that she can handle it in a better way. David and Edwin are amazing. They got on plan and delivered what it was expected.

Verify this testimonial

Elaine Ho

Elaine Ho

Posted on Google Business Review on May 7, 2016

Google  5-star review

MathPro has helped my son immensely with Math 31. I believe that the process of matching the right tutor to my son’s needs has been key to his success. Not only is he getting better grades, he’s also enjoying the course material now. I highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

 

Kerry Baird

Kerry Baird

Posted on Google Review on May 7, 2016

Google  5-star review

Grade 7 Math and Science Tutoring. My Son loves his tutor and has really enjoyed going to sessions. This has helped with the fighting to get homework done at home. So happy we did this. The office can be aggressive which is a bit off putting. But they are trying for the best.

Verify this testimonial

Gianfranco Pasqual

Gianfranco Pasqual

Posted on Facebook on June 6, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

I started MathPro tutoring 2 months ago, after 30 years without opening a math book.
I’m Italian and I have had some trouble with different terminology but my tutor helps me a lot to understand math and now I’m almost ready to take my math test.

Verify this testimonial

Hamed S.

Hamed S.

Posted on Yelp on Mar 4, 2016

Yelp  5-star review

I started with MathPro when I realized I was going to have trouble completing Math 30-1 online.  The management staff knows the right questions to ask and assigns you the best tutor to fit your needs.  With just a few sessions under my belt I started seeing huge improvements in my grades and my ability to understand the content.  The tutors are very patient in helping you get through the concepts.

I would recommend anyone who is struggling with math on any level to give MathPro a call and arrange to sit down with on of their experienced tutors.  They exceeded all my expectations and I will surely be coming back with any other courses I need help with.

Verify this testimonial

Wesley Munro

Wesley Munro

Posted on Facebook on Mar 14, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter graduated High School with math 30-2 not realizing she needed 30-1 to get into the University she wanted. Though having math 30-2 would help with the 30-1 course she ended up struggling for the first unit, once having the help from MathPro her mark went up 7% on the next Unit test.

Verify this testimonial

Cam Fairweather

Cam Fairweather

Posted on Facebook on Mar 11, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter has improved greatly since attending MathPro for only 6 weeks. She is no longer scared of tests and actually looks forward to the sessions with Sam. She works hard after the sessions each week to reinforce what she has learned. Her last quiz she got 100%.

Verify this testimonial

Samar Wadi

Samar Wadi

Posted on Facebook on Mar 4, 2016

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is a fantastic centre, helping my daughter quite much to do better in her math class.

Verify this testimonial

Hamed Shafapay

Hamed Shafapay

Posted on Google on March 3, 2016

Google  5-star review

I had decided to go back and finish my Math 30-1 through CB-e Learn’s online courses. Knowing that I had struggled with online learning in the past, I had decided to give Math Pro a try. The next day I was able to meet with David, who answered all my questions and gave me some helpful advice as well. After only a couple 1 1/2 hour classes with Francis I was able to regain my confidence in Math and lose much of my anxiety about finishing the semester. Now with over a month worth of sessions under my belt I am ahead of all the due dates (which was a big problem for me) and have an 80% in the course. I would suggest for anyone who is struggling in school and or taking the course online to call MathPro and get set up with one of the many well qualified tutors.

Verify this testimonial

Stefanie Forward

Stefanie Forward

Posted on Facebook on Dec 8, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter was having inconsistent results with Math 20-1. Mid semester I called MathPro. That same day we were able to meet with them and they assigned a tutor that meet her needs and personality. After only a month her marks have greatly increased. Her confidence has increased and the stress and anxiety have decreased. She is approaching Math with hope rather than discouragement. We will definitely continue on for Math 30-1!

Verify this testimonial

Rob McNicol

Rob McNicol

Posted on Google on Nov 30, 2015

Google  5-star review

Our son was really struggling with Math 20-1. We were lucky enough to connect with MathPro and within 3 days our son was assigned to a tutor. What a difference a month makes!!! Working with his tutor twice a week he has gone from a failing grade to scoring consistently in the 80’s. Nice Job MP!!! MathPro makes great use of technology to keep parents connected so you always know what is going on with your student with timely feedback and homework assignments.

Verify this testimonial

Susan de St. Jorre

Susan de St. Jorre

Posted on Google+ on Nov 9, 2015

Google  5-star review

Our son found the grade 10C math very difficult the first month and the teacher was concerned he wouldn’t be able to stay in the stream that would allow him to enter the sciences in University. MathPro assigned a great tutor who was able to really help our son get his marks up substantially in only 3 weeks. It is really well organized and customized for each student.

Verify this testimonial

Clare MicMac

Clare MicMac

Posted on Facebook on Nov 3, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

The service provided by MathPro to my son has had a hugely beneficial effect on him. After just the first hour and half session with MathPro he went from a boy with no confidence in himself or his ability where math was concerned, to actually having an interest and desire to learn this subject! This has had a positive effect on not only his math abilities, but also I have noticed an improvement in all other subjects as well, which I directly attribute to this increase in academic confidence. Great service by amazing and focused teachers, which in turn makes such a difference to kids who need that little bit of extra help.

Verify this testimonial

Gordon Choate

Gordon Choate

Posted on Yelp on Nov 2, 2015

Yelp  5-star review

We are very impressed with MathPro!  Our daughter is normally a very good student, but struggled with the initial Math 30-1 material.  We called MathPro, they set up an interview quickly, and assigned a tutor who understood our daughter’s learning style.  We saw positive results after one week, and her grades quickly returned to their previous high levels.  MathPro helped her regain her confidence in her math skills, and she continues to meet her tutor to keep the MathPro advantage.

Verify this testimonial

Robin Masciangelo

Robin Masciangelo

Posted on Facebook - Oct 28, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has been an excellent source of help and support for my son and his math 10 struggles. His tutor has been great at sending us updates on progress and letting us know when work wasn’t completed. I like that they follow the course curriculum and are in sync with the class schedule. Our son has improved dramatically in just one month of sessions. I would encourage anyone else struggling with math concepts to use MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Elaine Code

Elaine Code

Posted on Google+ on Oct 14, 2015

Google  5-star review

Mathpro has been an excellent resource for my son, who is currently taking Math 20 online. Mathpro has matched up my son with a tutor who takes the time to explain and teach the concepts that he is struggling with. The follow up reporting and status updates are very appreciated, and let us know where there are areas of concern as well as where he is doing well. I would recommend Mathpro to any students looking for effective tutoring services.

Verify this testimonial

Susan Goerzen

Susan Goerzen

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Oct 14, 2015

Yellowpages  5-star review

Mathpro is really helping my daughter gain confidence with Math. Her tutor has been very helpful in showing different ways to do things with her Math 20-2 class.

Verify this testimonial

Rosanna Barone

Rosanna Barone

Posted on Facebook - Oct 13, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

Our son is showing remarkable improvement after only one month of starting working with “Amanda”. She is very patient and somehow gets him to listen to her. I’m jealous!

Verify this testimonial

Doug Dirks

Doug Dirks

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - May 26, 2015

Yellowpages  5-star review

Our daughter was really struggling until we discovered MathPro. Her tutor is young, bright, and an excellent teacher. Our daughter is going to study business at University, and we have MathPro to thank for making that happen.

Verify this testimonial

Pam Millette

Pam Millette

Posted on Google+ - May 15, 2015

Google  5-star review

My daughter Shelby has benefited from Mathpro. The one on one tutoring provides what she does not get in school. We intend to continue on with Mathpro all the way through diploma preparation for departmental exams. Mathpro has probably been instrumental in her getting into her university of choice.

Verify this testimonial

Shan L.

Shan L.

Posted on Yelp - Nov 2, 2015

Yelp  5-star review

Our daughter is in grade 10 and was struggling with math. In a very short time, her tutor at MathPro was able to boost her confidence, explain concepts in a manner our daughter understands and has thoroughly enriched her math knowledge! We couldn’t be more pleased and we look forward to further sessions!

Verify this testimonial

Shannon Light

Shannon Light

Posted on Facebook - May 12, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has helped our daughter immensely in very few sessions. Her confidence and knowledge has been enormously boosted and we are looking forward to more! Her tutor is patient and ensures she understands each concept before moving to the next. A+

Verify this testimonial

Ron Lewis

Ron Lewis

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Apr 15, 2015

Yellowpages  5-star review

MathPro is providing what our public schools should be for our daughter. Math 30-1 is a challenging subject and being prepared for the Diploma exams is not easy. The tutors at MathPro are outstanding. We have tried other places and were extremely disappointed. The communications with MathPro staff is professional and always timely. Thank you MathPro for helping make a difference in my child’s education.

Verify this testimonial

Tim Ritchie

Tim Ritchie

Post on Google+ - Mar 16, 2015

Google  5-star review

Even though I think I’m pretty good at math, my efforts to assist our daughter with Math 10-C didn’t seem to be helping and were definitely not promoting family harmony. We decided that we needed professional help so we checked out one of the big-name tutoring shops and, after the initial interview, called MathPro to see what a highly rated independent shop could offer. Read more.

Verify this testimonial

Sam Akinsanya

Sam Akinsanya

Posted on Facebook - Mar 14, 2015

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter has just completed 8 sessions of tutoring with mathpro and the result has been great. she no longer stress over test or quizzes. when I ask her how is it going with the tutor, she always replied — she’s very good. What impresses me the most is that when the time is up and the session is over, the tutor, according to my daughter always goes over the schedule period just to make sure that she does not leave in the middle of explaining an important concept. So far, I have to say that my expectation has been met and somewhat exceeded.

Verify this testimonial

Janet Mctavish

Janet Mctavish

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Jan 9, 2015

Yellowpages  5-star review

My son was having difficulty with Math 238 at SAIT. I called Mathpro and we had him set up on a path and he managed to do very well on final exam and the course.

Verify this testimonial

Marnie Fudge

Marnie Fudge

Posted on Facebook - Dec 21, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

My son has had an excellent experience with his tutor at MathPro. His marks have made huge improvements and he is feeling much more confident about his knowledge base. I would highly recommend their services.

Verify this testimonial

Susobhan Sarkar

Susobhan Sarkar

Posted on Google+ - Nov 24, 2014

Google  5-star review

My daughter is returning to MathPro learning centre. My daughter took Math 20-1(grade 11), and facing difficulties to understand concepts and follow classes in school. As a result, she was not getting good marks in Math. She was lucky to get in touch with MathPro Learning Center in Calgary. It was only after few “one to one” teaching sessions, she started to gain confidence, and her grades kept on increasing. The teachers in MathPro Learning Center are highly skilled..

Verify this testimonial

Debbie Shepherd-Hill

Debbie Shepherd-Hill

Posted on Facebook - Nov 4, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

My son is totally enjoying his tutoring sessions with Nick. We as parents REALLY appreciate the immediate feedback on each session as well as what time our son “clocks in” and out. We just renewed for our next sessions in math 31 and physics 30, and my son is looking forward to reaching his goal of 90+% in both.

Verify this testimonial

Janice Waters

Janice Waters

Posted on Facebook - Oct 28, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Math Pro helped my daughter gain her confidence back and do well in Math 20-2.

Verify this testimonial

Sue Poulin

Sue Poulin

Posted on Google+ - Oct 14, 2014

Google  5-star review

Our son was in need of help with calculus for his SAIT course. The tutors at MathPro are very confident in their ability to help. I love that the tutor gives feedback so that the student and parent can see how they are doing. I would highly recommend them.

Verify this testimonial

Naveed

Naveed

Posted on Sept 29, 2014

Google  5-star review

My son needed extra help in Math. We contacted MathPro after reading reviews about them. We could not be happier. My son is very satisfied with the help he’s been getting from his tutor, Nicholas Smith. He is now scoring close to perfect in every quiz and test. MathPro may seem little expensive, but I’d say it is worth every penny! Thank Mr. Smith and David for all your help and contribution in my son’s success. Sincerely

Verify this testimonial

July Fung

July Fung

Posted on Facebook - May 24, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter has certainly benefited from her one-on-one work with Aliaa. She receives the individual attention and support needed to be successful in her Math 20-2 course.

Verify this testimonial

Jim Lee

Jim Lee

Posted on Facebook - May 14, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Colin’s math 30 progress has been terrific since he started working with AJ. We’re renewing until the final exam.

Verify this testimonial

Veronica Samedi

Veronica Samedi

Posted on May 13, 2014

Google  5-star review

Very pleased with teachers and progress; plan to continue with course.

Verify this testimonial

Michelle Thoen

Michelle Thoen

Posted on Facebook - Apr 13, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Thanks MathPro. My Daughter has gone from 55% to 87%. We will definitely be returning.

Verify this testimonial

Rochelle Giesbrecht

Rochelle Giesbrecht

Posted on Google+ - Feb 26, 2014

Google  5-star review

We are very happy to see how much confidence our daughter has gained in the short time she has been in tutoring at MathPro. The tutor is a great fit for our daughter and is very patient and helpful. She changes her teaching style according to what our daughter needs which is wonderful. We are excited to see the positive changes in our daughter and are looking forward to watching her grow even more in the months to come. I would highly recommend MathPro Learning Center as they are very reliable, great at communicating with us and we love the online progress reports.

Verify this testimonial

Paul Jenkins

Paul Jenkins

Posted on Facebook - Feb 3, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Mathpro has provided excellent tutoring services for my daughter with bio. Glad she’ll be returning this semester for bio 30.

Verify this testimonial

Theresa Hughes

Theresa Hughes

Posted on Facebook - Jan 22, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Our daughter has had great success with MathPro and her tutor Ellen has helped her for the last 2 years. Awesome!

Verify this testimonial

Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

Posted on Google+ - Jan 22, 2014

Google  5-star review

Great to see your new page Mathpro. Our daughter has been attending Mathpro for 2 years and it has been a great help.

Verify this testimonial

Chandelle Negrych

Chandelle Negrych

Posted on Facebook - Jan 20, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

My son has been going to MathPro and they set him up with a tutor that he enjoys, With the one on one he has been able to grasp he concepts better. Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Kelli Doyle

Kelli Doyle

Posted on Facebook - Jan 13, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

Really pleased to be coming back to MathPro for tutoring with Meryl for Math 20-1. She is just an awesome tutor!

Verify this testimonial

Dough Dirks

Dough Dirks

Posted on Facebook - Jan 12, 2014

Facebook  5-star review

If your high school student needs a little help in math, or the sciences, highly recommend Ellen and the other tutors at MathPro Learning Centre in Calgary.

Verify this testimonial

Marlis Handy

Marlis Handy

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Google  5-star review

Since my son started with MathPro his confidence and understanding of math have improved significantly. David and his team work with the student (and parent/s) to create and execute a plan for success. This includes matching the student with the most appropriate tutor, engaging the student in their own education, using Alberta curriculum and communicating with both student and parent openly and honestly. If you don’t know to turn to for tutoring services, I highly recommend entrusting Mathpro to have your child’s success as their priority. I am glad I did!

Verify this testimonial

Marlis Handy

Marlis Handy

Posted on Facebook - Nov 11, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

I am very pleased with the results we have seen with MathPro. My son’s knowledge and confidence has improved immensely. The staff are very professional and work with the student (and parent/s) to ensure success. If you are unsure where to go tutoring… MathPro is the place to go!!! I was unsure where to turn. I am grateful that we chose MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Joanne Whelpley

Joanne Whelpley

Posted on Google+ - Oct 29, 2013

Google  5-star review

My son has improved his math mark within 3 weeks of attending Mathpro. I highly recommend this service. The tutor my son has been paired with is a perfect match! We will be coming back for years to come! Thanks!

Verify this testimonial

Joanne Whelpley

Joanne Whelpley

Posted on Facebook - Oct 16, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

Mathpro has significantly helped my son, he was stuggling with Grade 10 math and is now feeling much more confident. He has a good relationship with his tutor and will continue with Mathpro thoughtout high school. I highly recommend this service!

Verify this testimonial

Sabina Chesher

Sabina Chesher

Posted on Google+ - Oct 5, 2013

Google  5-star review

2nd year having my daughter with math pro… all of her main subjects have gone up at least 25 to 30%… I stand behind MathPro 100%.

Verify this testimonial

Paula Jenkins

Paula Jenkins

Posted on Facebook - Sept 23, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

I would highly recommend MathPro for your child. Both of my children have gone in the past for help with math and science with much success. My daughter is returning this week to get help with Biology.

Verify this testimonial

Tiana Soares

Tiana Soares

Posted on Facebook - Sept 21, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is a great tutoring service, I can really see myself exceeding my expectations in calculus now!

Verify this testimonial

Kim Jensen Wong

Kim Jensen Wong

Posted on Facebook - Sept 19, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter started with MathPro last year, half way through her Math 20 class. She went from a 55% to getting the highest mark in her grade on the final exam. We happily returned this year, at the start of her Math 30 class, and have once again seen good results. Highly recommend MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Pam Morgan

Pam Morgan

Posted on Facebook - Mar 12, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

Thank you Mathpro! My daughter is finally confident and excited about everything that she is learning with her tutor Nav. It is so great to see how Mathpro has helped with the stress and struggles my daughter was having in math. We are both looking forward to new found success…and to much improved grades!

Verify this testimonial

Sabina Bushell

Sabina Bushell

Posted on Facebook - Mar 12, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

Thank you Mathpro! My daughter is so happy with her tutor Alex… as she states in regards to her math and chem...he explains in a language you understand.. I will recommend to my all of my friends.

Verify this testimonial

Wendy Brehon

Wendy Brehon

Posted on Facebook - Feb 28, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

Thanks mathpro for helping our daughter with her math and chemistry this semester. Her grades are improving week by week. This has helped her to stay focused and feel positive about her classes. It’s great for parents to get feedback after each session as well.

Verify this testimonial

Michael Schaeffer

Michael Schaeffer

Posted on Facebook - Jan 31, 2013

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has greatly assisted my daughter with improving her achievement at school. She loves her sessions with Lauren (math focus) and has grown in confidence and ability to be an excellent student. The best part…she is realizing success, which has improved her results across all subjects by applying techniques and approaches she has learned through tutoring at MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Logan Sinclair

Logan Sinclair

Posted on Facebook - Dec 19, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is a great help with my school work and increasing my mark along the way!

Verify this testimonial

Tracy Perri

Tracy Perri

Posted on Facebook - Dec 12, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

WOW! is the simplest thing to say. My daughter is in grade 12 and dealing with math she has gone from 65% to just getting 90% on a test! Thank you Mathpro! This is well worth the drive to the North as we are in the deep south – Please open a location in the south! The one thing I really liked is the pairing with personality, I believe this is the key to their success.

Verify this testimonial

Kelli Doyle

Kelli Doyle

Posted on Facebook - Dec 10, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Our daughter’s tutor has made such a positive difference in her math mark and in her overall confidence. Thank you Meryl !!!

Verify this testimonial

Tony Braga

Tony Braga

Posted on Facebook - Oct 10, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

I have seen immediate results with my daughter’s learning and how she is applying her skills. She is eager to attend her sessions and is bringing a positive attitude to the rest of her school courses…. I am very proud of her, Thank you Mathpro!!!!

Verify this testimonial

Colette Guterson

Colette Guterson

Posted on Facebook - Oct 5, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter goes to Mathpro and is very happy with her tutor. There is no problem getting her to go and she does her work. She is keeping up in class and doing well. Way to go! THANK YOU!!

Verify this testimonial

Rajni Bale

Rajni Bale

Posted on Facebook - May 8, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro’s one to one tutoring is very effective. My daughter improved her Maths & LA grades last year after attending Mathpro. I am back with them for my son this year.

Verify this testimonial

Gina Kewley

Gina Kewley

Posted on May 4, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Awesome tutors that really know their stuff!!!

Verify this testimonial

Adrian Brekelmans

Adrian Brekelmans

Posted on Facebook - Apr 20, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Not only is MathPro an effective tutoring program, their progress reports to parents are a great bonus.

Verify this testimonial

Tori Bray

Tori Bray

Posted on Facebook - Apr 6, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Nice people to work with, awesome environment to improve on my subjects.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Apr 2, 2012

Google  5-star review

What a fantastic program! We saw instant results and have such a super tutor! We are so glad we made Math Pro our choice it has made such a difference for our son!

Verify this testimonial

Patricia Stephen

Patricia Stephen

Posted on Facebook - Apr 2, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

I’m very happy with the rapid progress my child has made after only a brief time @ MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Apr 4, 2012

Google  5-star review

My daughter was shy and anxious about using a tutor, but MathPro matched her personality and needs to the right tutor. One session and her fear changed to excitement. Her motivation to learn has returned.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 22, 2012

Google  5-star review

I would definitely recommend MathPro because of its flexibility and the help it has provided my daughter.

Verify this testimonial

Art Houston

Art Houston

Posted on Facebook - Mar 21, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Knowledgeable tutors able to teach at an appropriate level that makes it easy to comprehend. We will continue to utilize MathPro for help with Math and Science.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 20, 2012

Google  5-star review

MathPro raised my average in math from 50’s to 80’s thank you 🙂

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 17, 2012

Google  5-star review

MathPro was very easy to work with. They met with us and placed us with an appropriate tutor according to our schedule!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 12, 2012

Google  5-star review

MathPro definitely helped my daughter improve her math grades as she needed a little help with the subject. Timetable is flexible and I would definitely recommend it.

Verify this testimonial

Roxanna Indergaard

Roxanna Indergaard

Posted on Facebook - Mar 6, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

Math Pro is by far the best tutoring program we have found. They are great at communicating and have brought my son so much confidence! It is easy to get to and you see instant results. We have such a great tutor! Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 01, 2012

Google  5-star review

MathPro has given my daughter the self confidence to excel in Math. Her tutor is positive and understands my daughters learning style. My daughter actually looks forward to going and has received 3 – 100% so far!! Thanks MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Jan 24, 2012

Google  5-star review

Mathpro is great that it helped my daughter improve in math a lot.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Jan 12, 2012

Google  5-star review

Awesome Program!

Verify this testimonial

Lucy Amadala

Lucy Amadala

Posted on Facebook - Jan 4, 2012

Facebook  5-star review

We would recommend Mathpro to any family wishing to find personally tailored help with the sciences.

Verify this testimonial

Denise Zimmer

Denise Zimmer

Posted on Facebook - Dec 8, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

Mathpro has been a great help to my daughter. She is becoming more confident in math – I would recommend Mathpro to anyone looking for a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Denise Thorpe

Denise Thorpe

Posted on Facebook - Nov 19, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

We would highly recommend MathPro to anyone looking for a tutor. My daughter thoroughly enjoys meeting with her tutor every week; her math grade has improved; she has more confidence; and is enjoying Math.

Verify this testimonial

Linda Schnell

Linda Schnell

Posted on Facebook - Nov 15, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

I would recommend MathPro to anyone who is looking for a tutor. It has helped our daughter who is taking physics 20 and we have just signed up for another 4 sessions.

Verify this testimonial

Mike Stacey

Mike Stacey

Posted on Facebook - Nov 11, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has helped me pass University calculus. I didn’t have a prayer when I was learning it on my own.

Verify this testimonial

Olya Vespyanskyy

Olya Vespyanskyy

Posted on Facebook - Nov 9, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro raised my marks up from 50’s to 80′s!

Verify this testimonial

Rose-Ann Normandeau

Rose-Ann Normandeau

Posted on Facebook - Oct 27, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is helping my daughter to get a better grasp on math. We really like the amount of subjects that the tutor is able to provide help for.

Verify this testimonial

Ly Vuong

Ly Vuong

Posted on Facebook - Oct 23, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is amazing. it definitely helps my daughter Christine get a better understanding of math. i would recommend it.

Verify this testimonial

Tor Meling

Tor Meling

Posted on Facebook - Oct 23, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is helping my daughter with her math and so far there has been an improvement. I also like that the schedule is so flexible. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Verify this testimonial

Alice Yong

Alice Yong

Posted on Facebook - Oct 22, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is amazing. Helps children to understand more to write and read.

Verify this testimonial

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Posted on Facebook - Oct 19, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

Mathpro is amazing. Chem used to be one of my more mediocre subjects, and my tutor Jovina has helped me make it my best subject!! Definitely recommend this centre!!

Verify this testimonial

Nancy Cortese

Nancy Cortese

Posted on Facebook - Sept 23, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

Thanks to MathPro and to our fabulous tutor for helping my son with math.

Verify this testimonial

Marina Beck

Marina Beck

Posted on Facebook - Sept 22, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

Mathpro has given my daughter hope for understanding math!

Verify this testimonial

Jackie Chetrybok Hucal

Jackie Chetrybok Hucal

Posted on Facebook - Sept 16, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is making a difference!

Verify this testimonial

Chelsea Lau

Chelsea Lau

Posted on Facebook - June 12, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is helping me with Chemistry 201 & 203 =)) Thankkss!!!

Verify this testimonial

Sunny Wong

Sunny Wong

Posted on Facebook - June 8, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro helped me a lot in chemistry 30. Now im doing way better and understanding chem.

Verify this testimonial

Timothy Wun

Timothy Wun

Posted on Facebook - May 13, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro has really helped me in academics! The one on one Tutoring really helps you learn if not refresh on the information from school. My Grades have went up from 60s-90s!

Verify this testimonial

Marina Beck

Marina Beck

Posted on Facebook - May 9, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

My daughters have been with MathPro for 2 months now and we have seen huge improvements in their confidence and marks! Last week they came home with test marks in the 90%!!! Thank you MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Ravi Bale

Ravi Bale

Posted on Facebook - May 7, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter found the one on one to be lot more helpful than few other classes in town and we found it more cost effective too.

Verify this testimonial

Carole Baker

Carole Baker

Posted on Facebook - May 4, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

Our son has been with MathPro for 2years, he has received great support.His marks have improved hugely,self confidence,time managment etc,We will recommend MathPro at anytime.Thank you so much.

Verify this testimonial

Corinna Peters Totino

Corinna Peters Totino

Posted on Facebook - May 3, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

My daughter did 2 sessions with mathpro (so far) and raised her math mark by almost 30%. She is really enjoying the idea of not having to take summer school.

Verify this testimonial

Jill Sveinson

Jill Sveinson

Posted on Facebook - May 1, 2011

Facebook  5-star review

MathPro is our first experience with tutoring. We like that they are specialized math and science. The tutors know their subjects.

Verify this testimonial