Testimonials

Genuine Reviews on BBB, Facebook, Google, Yellowpages and Yelp
Each testimonial can be verified on the platform of which it was originally posted

Wanhuai C.

Wanhuai C.

Posted on BBB on Jun 3, 2017

My daughter ******’s mark in Math 20-1 was very bad until she was helped by a Mathpro tutor. Her mark improved dramatically. Her tutor is very good at identifying her strength and weakness and good at preparing for her exams. The staff member at Mathpro was very good and quick. Overall, my experience with Mathpro was very good and exceed my expectations.

Verify this testimonial

Shankari Lakshmanan Mathangi

Shankari Lakshmanan Mathangi

Posted on Facebook on May 25, 2017

My daughter wanted help in Math 30-2, we met Ambrose who tried to understand the studying habits and schedule of my daughter so that he can help her in finding a right tutor. The tutor who was helping her to improve her grades was very knowledgeable and helped her to improve her scores. As she was doing her course online it was very essential to have a one-to-one coaching setup so that she will be able to clear her doubts immediately. My overall experience with Mathpro has been very satisfactory and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is trying to have tutors help for their son/ daughter

Verify this testimonial

Debbie G.

Debbie G.

Posted on BBB on May 11, 2017

We were very lucky to have crossed paths with MathPro for our daughters’ final year of High School. From the initial meeting, the support staff and, the tutors, our daughter has been supported on an academic level. Her confidence in her abilities, not only in her tutored subject but, her other studies, has increased immensely. Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Vienna Graham

Vienna Graham

Posted on Google on May11, 2017

Our first meeting with MathPro was a reflection of the excellent level of service that my daughter was to receive over the past 10 months. The initial intake was thorough and thoughtful to our daughter’s needs and goals. The tutors she has had have been supportive and encouraging and have directly contributed to her success in her final year of high school. I can’t thank them enough and recommend them often.

Verify this testimonial

Medgrood

Medgrood

Posted on Yellowpages on May 8, 2017

I am grateful that MathPro is helping my son with grade 11 AP math and physics. MathPro staff and tutor are professional and have demonstrated efficient and effective teaching styles. Thank you for all your help and I would recommend MathPro. MedG.

Verify this testimonial

Wade F.

Wade F.

Posted on Yelp on May 3, 2017

After doing the initial visit with Mathpro it was easy to see why people recommend them, they took the time to fully understand our expectations as well as our daughters and took the time to fully understand our daughters learning habits and challenges. They paired her with a tutor that best fit her personality, learning habits and time that worked best for our daughter. She is now excelling at math again and her marks are proving it, we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has a child that is having math issues.

Verify this testimonial

Angela M.

Angela M.

Posted on BBB on Apr 27, 2017

A strong foundation in any subject is the key to success. After struggling with a difficult first semester, we discovered MathPro. Our child was paired with a tutor (same tutor each session), encouraged, monitored and tracked through updates on the Student Hub System. MathPro emphasizes consistency, effective time management and is teaching our child how to self-evaluate, recognize mistakes and correct her work. Grades have increased to meet our expectations – Our daughter is setting higher goals for herself and is striving to meet them with increased confidence. Great program.

Verify this testimonial

Limin L.

Limin L.

Post on BBB on Apr 30, 2017

MathPro signed a tutor who matches my daughter’s learning style. We are able to learn how things go from tutor’s report which was sent after each session. MathPro also followed up for feed back after every few sessions. They really try to help to meet what we need.

Verify this testimonial

Rajashri Kelkar-Thakurdesai

Rajashri Kelkar-Thakurdesai

Posted on Facebook on Apr 25, 2017

I had a very positive experience with MathPro Learning Centre and I am greatly happy with the out come for my son, the staff is very efficient and always kept parents in the loop about the progress, questions or concerns, I would recommend them for guaranteed results.

Verify this testimonial

Tammy J.

Tammy J.

Posted on Yelp on Apr 22, 2017

MathPro is a great tutoring business that is able to help students in a variety of subjects. They tutor for math, physics, chemistry and many more. They are very adaptable, the schedules are very flexible and we were able to fit it in my daughters busy schedule. My daughter got tutored in Math30-1 IB and Math31-1 IB. Her tutor was just great, she gained confidence in her math and started actually liking it! Highly recommend MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Sana Samandi

Sana Samandi

Posted on Google on Apr 22, 2017

I got tutoring for Math 30-1 IB (SL) and I am currently getting tutored in Math 31-1 IB (SL). MathPro has great service, they provide knowledgeable tutors for a variety of school programs such as the IB program and AP program. They even have tutors that can understand french so this makes it much easier for French immersion students. Would strongly recommend MathPro for tutoring.

Verify this testimonial

Kristy C.

Kristy C.

Posted on Yelp on Apr 15, 2017

Mathpro learning centre is a very good tutoring organization, Before going here I have never had any tutoring experiences, but I realized that I needed help in Chem 30-1 this year. Thus after searching online, I tried out this tutoring service and there has been significant improvement to my grades and understanding of what I am taught in class. Because I had never been tutored previously, my expectations might have been unnaturally high. Therefore I was pretty surprised that all my expectations were met and the tutor assigned to me is very knowledgeable. My overall experience with this organization is positive and I would definitely recommend Mathpro to anyone else searching for a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Tanvi Sankar

Tanvi Sankar

Posted on Google on Apr 9, 2017

There’s a reason MathPro is one of the top tutoring businesses in Calgary. I needed help with Math 30-1 and Math 31, and came across MathPro. I went to their office, and was paired with a tutor who could accommodate to my learning requirements. Each session was extremely helpful, and the the tutors are great at explaining complex subjects with ease. The office staff are very helpful and friendly, and I recommend MathPro to anyone who needs help with any subject!

Verify this testimonial

Jeff F

Jeff F

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Jan 20, 2017

Great organization. My daughter had a really positive experience in Physics 20 and intends to use for math 20-1 in the next semester. Very good result, they really helped teach her how to study and approach questions. I have seen it affecting her positively in other subjects as well. Great company.

Verify this testimonial

Paul P.

Paul P.

Posted on BBB on Dec 06, 2016

I’m glad I checked your website when I did because I think I found my daughter the best math tutor for Math 20-1. She has been very helpful in making her understand the concepts and how she needs to check her work before submitting any test. I have seen the difference. My daughter is learning a lot from her tutor and I’m impressed how the matching tutor-student worked in our favour. We would like to continue the tutoring next semester and enroll her in science too. I also like how their notification program works. I know when the next appointment is and I’m notified when my daughter check-in or check-out of her class. Thank you MathPro, Paul

Verify this testimonial

kristicgc

kristicgc

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Nov 30, 2016

My son started at MathPro for tutoring in Grade 7 math. He was matched with a tutor he works well with and is able to explain things in a way he understands. He receives homework after each session in order to review concepts and practice new skills and he is able to review any questions about that homework or the concepts he is learning in class. Ambrose and Chelsea are very helpful and have spent a lot of time ensuring my son is receiving the help he needs. MathPro has exceeded expectations.

Verify this testimonial

Karen A.

Karen A.

Post on BBB on Nov 28, 2016

Our son had been struggling with Math 30-1. Grades were not good. I found Math Pro on the internet and decided to give them a call. My husband, my son and I met David at the Math Pro office. David explained how Math Pro works and we had a good discussion with regards to our son and his math. After meeting our son, David was able to match him with the right tutor. After the first week of tutoring, our son’s math mark went up, and continues to go up every week. Our son is more confident and no longer procrastinates on doing his math homework. Chelsea in the office is so pleasant and wonderful to deal with. We love getting updates after every tutoring session to know how our son is doing. Math Pro has exceeded our expectations and we will continue to use them in the future.

Verify this testimonial

Suzanne Tremblay

Suzanne Tremblay

Posted on Facebook on Nov 27, 2016

My son was struggling in his math 30-1 class and we turned to math pro for help. The hands on tutoring really helped out along with the friendly staff. His tutor really cares about helping him achieve his goal in this class. I am very impressed about the service they offer at math pro.

Verify this testimonial

Julie Lay

Julie Lay

Posted on Google Review on Nov 16, 2016

Tailored learning for your child. Very well organized, keeps the parents informed. Finally a positive attitude on learning.

Verify this testimonial

Dulcie G.

Dulcie G.

Posted on BBB on Nov 15, 2016

We appreciate the prompt and professional manner in which MathPro operates and the ease of setting up and tracking our child’s participation in tutoring. We are seeing good results academically and enjoying the peace of mind that comes in having MathPro’s support for our child.

Verify this testimonial

Zaida Dela Torre Bautista

Zaida Dela Torre Bautista

Posted on Facebook on Nov 12, 2016

My son approached me one day and told me he’s having difficulty in his Math subject so we decided to put him into tutoring and I’m glad we found MathPro. I particularly like that they give parents update on your child’s performance through progress report. They provide you detailed evaluation. It is very beneficial for him. He’s grade improved dramatically he has also developed study habits. I would highly recommend MathPro if you’re child needs a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Ad Gretton

Ad Gretton

Posted on Facebook on Nov 12, 2016

We recently enlisted the help of MathPro to support our daughter in her final year of high school. She is benefiting greatly from the regular time with her tutor and is showing more confidence in her ability to master challenging material. Her commitment to her academic work has been strengthened and we are pleased with the progress she has made towards her academic goals.

Verify this testimonial

Leslie Hutchings

Leslie Hutchings

Post on BBB on Nov 10, 2016

Our daughter is currently taking 20-1 math. We signed up for MathPro during the first month of the semester as it was very evident that she was missing concepts. With a class size of 40+ kids, it’s not surprising. Once she started with her tutor, whom she really likes, she was able to get back on track and start enjoying math again. MathPro has been flexible with her schedule so it has been a good fit. She has her confidence back and is staying on track.

Verify this testimonial

Cynthia R.

Cynthia R.

Posted on BBB on Oct 31, 2016

MathPro is an extremely professional tutoring company that is very customer focused. Much care and attention was put into choosing the best tutor in math for my son who has ADHD. The tutor chosen has a great rapport with our son and encourages all the small improvements he is making weekly. Last year in 10-C we were so impressed with the turnaround, that we enrolled this year for 20-2. We never have any problem getting our son to go to the tutor. That is a testimonial to her great efforts. Math Pro has also always been very flexible in accommodating any ’emergency” sessions due to upcoming exams. I would highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Michelle Maclean

Michelle Maclean

Posted on Facebook on Oct 17, 2016

Our daughter was having difficulties with math last semester so we turned to MathPro for help. It was midway through the semester so she had some catching up to get back up to speed. Her average went up 20%. We decided to continue this semester and her grade is 30% higher than last semester. Her teacher was very impressed. She is more confident and does not dread math. Thank you MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Marwa Nagia

Marwa Nagia

Posted on Google Review on Oct 15, 2016

An efficient team and the tutor is very qualified to teach Math 30( which is very tricky). My son likes to go to Mathpro because he can see a difference!

Verify this testimonial

Ma N.

Ma N.

Posted on BBB on Oct 15, 2016

MathPro is simply the best option for tutoring business! A dedicated administration and efficient tutors!

Verify this testimonial

Mona H.

Mona H.

Posted on BBB on Oct 13, 2016

I highly recommend MathPro to any high school students struggling with Math and Science. They do an amazing job!!!

Verify this testimonial

Lisa Sinclair

Lisa Sinclair

Posted on Yelp on Oct 11, 2016

Professional and Experienced tutors are what you get at Mathpro! My son (Gr 9) went from a C to an A within 2 months. Math is now his favourite subject rather than the most dreaded. My daughter (Gr 7) was struggling to understand basic math concepts and within weeks of attending Mathpro, her teacher could see measurable results. It’s amazing to see her confidence grow since attending Mathpro. Highly recommend to anyone who’s child is struggling with math or just needs the advantage to get to the next level of math understanding.

Verify this testimonial

Lana Bryant

Lana Bryant

Posted on BBB on Oct 5, 2016

My son has been working with a MathPro Tutor since the beginning of this school year and the results have been very positive. His confidence has improved tremendously. Communication with MathPro has been very smooth and I would recommend this service to other students and families.

Verify this testimonial

Susan Goerzen

Susan Goerzen

Posted on Facebook on Oct 2, 2016

We have been at Mathpro previously for Math and now are back for Chem30. These are both really difficult subjects for my daughter but our tutor we had for math was also available this term for Chem! She has a lot of patience and can help my daughter navigate this course. We will be back next term for Math!

Verify this testimonial

Paula Briones

Paula Briones

Posted on Google Review on Jun 6, 2016

My daughter was really happy with her tutor. She built confidence in a subject like math. She feels that she can handle it in a better way. David and Edwin are amazing. They got on plan and delivered what it was expected.

Verify this testimonial

Elaine Ho

Elaine Ho

Posted on Google Business Review on May 7, 2016

MathPro has helped my son immensely with Math 31. I believe that the process of matching the right tutor to my son’s needs has been key to his success. Not only is he getting better grades, he’s also enjoying the course material now. I highly recommend MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

 

Kerry Baird

Kerry Baird

Posted on Google Review on May 7, 2016

Grade 7 Math and Science Tutoring. My Son loves his tutor and has really enjoyed going to sessions. This has helped with the fighting to get homework done at home. So happy we did this. The office can be aggressive which is a bit off putting. But they are trying for the best.

Verify this testimonial

Gianfranco Pasqual

Gianfranco Pasqual

Posted on Facebook on June 6, 2016

I started MathPro tutoring 2 months ago, after 30 years without opening a math book.
I’m Italian and I have had some trouble with different terminology but my tutor helps me a lot to understand math and now I’m almost ready to take my math test.

Verify this testimonial

Hamed S.

Hamed S.

Posted on Yelp on Mar 4, 2016

I started with MathPro when I realized I was going to have trouble completing Math 30-1 online.  The management staff knows the right questions to ask and assigns you the best tutor to fit your needs.  With just a few sessions under my belt I started seeing huge improvements in my grades and my ability to understand the content.  The tutors are very patient in helping you get through the concepts.

I would recommend anyone who is struggling with math on any level to give MathPro a call and arrange to sit down with on of their experienced tutors.  They exceeded all my expectations and I will surely be coming back with any other courses I need help with.

Verify this testimonial

Wesley Munro

Wesley Munro

Posted on Facebook on Mar 14, 2016

My daughter graduated High School with math 30-2 not realizing she needed 30-1 to get into the University she wanted. Though having math 30-2 would help with the 30-1 course she ended up struggling for the first unit, once having the help from MathPro her mark went up 7% on the next Unit test.

Verify this testimonial

Cam Fairweather

Cam Fairweather

Posted on Facebook on Mar 11, 2016

My daughter has improved greatly since attending MathPro for only 6 weeks. She is no longer scared of tests and actually looks forward to the sessions with Sam. She works hard after the sessions each week to reinforce what she has learned. Her last quiz she got 100%.

Verify this testimonial

Samar Wadi

Samar Wadi

Posted on Facebook on Mar 4, 2016

MathPro is a fantastic centre, helping my daughter quite much to do better in her math class.

Verify this testimonial

Hamed Shafapay

Hamed Shafapay

Posted on Google on March 3, 2016

I had decided to go back and finish my Math 30-1 through CB-e Learn’s online courses. Knowing that I had struggled with online learning in the past, I had decided to give Math Pro a try. The next day I was able to meet with David, who answered all my questions and gave me some helpful advice as well. After only a couple 1 1/2 hour classes with Francis I was able to regain my confidence in Math and lose much of my anxiety about finishing the semester. Now with over a month worth of sessions under my belt I am ahead of all the due dates (which was a big problem for me) and have an 80% in the course. I would suggest for anyone who is struggling in school and or taking the course online to call MathPro and get set up with one of the many well qualified tutors.

Verify this testimonial

Stefanie Forward

Stefanie Forward

Posted on Facebook on Dec 8, 2015

My daughter was having inconsistent results with Math 20-1. Mid semester I called MathPro. That same day we were able to meet with them and they assigned a tutor that meet her needs and personality. After only a month her marks have greatly increased. Her confidence has increased and the stress and anxiety have decreased. She is approaching Math with hope rather than discouragement. We will definitely continue on for Math 30-1!

Verify this testimonial

Rob McNicol

Rob McNicol

Posted on Google on Nov 30, 2015

Our son was really struggling with Math 20-1. We were lucky enough to connect with MathPro and within 3 days our son was assigned to a tutor. What a difference a month makes!!! Working with his tutor twice a week he has gone from a failing grade to scoring consistently in the 80’s. Nice Job MP!!! MathPro makes great use of technology to keep parents connected so you always know what is going on with your student with timely feedback and homework assignments.

Verify this testimonial

Susan de St. Jorre

Susan de St. Jorre

Posted on Google+ on Nov 9, 2015

Our son found the grade 10C math very difficult the first month and the teacher was concerned he wouldn’t be able to stay in the stream that would allow him to enter the sciences in University. MathPro assigned a great tutor who was able to really help our son get his marks up substantially in only 3 weeks. It is really well organized and customized for each student.

Verify this testimonial

Clare MicMac

Clare MicMac

Posted on Facebook on Nov 3, 2015

The service provided by MathPro to my son has had a hugely beneficial effect on him. After just the first hour and half session with MathPro he went from a boy with no confidence in himself or his ability where math was concerned, to actually having an interest and desire to learn this subject! This has had a positive effect on not only his math abilities, but also I have noticed an improvement in all other subjects as well, which I directly attribute to this increase in academic confidence. Great service by amazing and focused teachers, which in turn makes such a difference to kids who need that little bit of extra help.

Verify this testimonial

Gordon Choate

Gordon Choate

Posted on Yelp on Nov 2, 2015

We are very impressed with MathPro!  Our daughter is normally a very good student, but struggled with the initial Math 30-1 material.  We called MathPro, they set up an interview quickly, and assigned a tutor who understood our daughter’s learning style.  We saw positive results after one week, and her grades quickly returned to their previous high levels.  MathPro helped her regain her confidence in her math skills, and she continues to meet her tutor to keep the MathPro advantage.

Verify this testimonial

Robin Masciangelo

Robin Masciangelo

Posted on Facebook - Oct 28, 2015

MathPro has been an excellent source of help and support for my son and his math 10 struggles. His tutor has been great at sending us updates on progress and letting us know when work wasn’t completed. I like that they follow the course curriculum and are in sync with the class schedule. Our son has improved dramatically in just one month of sessions. I would encourage anyone else struggling with math concepts to use MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Elaine Code

Elaine Code

Posted on Google+ on Oct 14, 2015

Mathpro has been an excellent resource for my son, who is currently taking Math 20 online. Mathpro has matched up my son with a tutor who takes the time to explain and teach the concepts that he is struggling with. The follow up reporting and status updates are very appreciated, and let us know where there are areas of concern as well as where he is doing well. I would recommend Mathpro to any students looking for effective tutoring services.

Verify this testimonial

Susan Goerzen

Susan Goerzen

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Oct 14, 2015

Mathpro is really helping my daughter gain confidence with Math. Her tutor has been very helpful in showing different ways to do things with her Math 20-2 class.

Verify this testimonial

Rosanna Barone

Rosanna Barone

Posted on Facebook - Oct 13, 2015

Our son is showing remarkable improvement after only one month of starting working with “Amanda”. She is very patient and somehow get’s him to listen to her. I’m jealous!

Verify this testimonial

Doug Dirks

Doug Dirks

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - May 26, 2015

Our daughter was really struggling until we discovered MathPro. Her tutor is young, bright, and an excellent teacher. Our daughter is going to study business at University, and we have MathPro to thank for making that happen.

Verify this testimonial

Pam Millette

Pam Millette

Posted on Google+ - May 15, 2015

My daughter Shelby has benefited from Mathpro. The one on one tutoring provides what she does not get in school. We intend to continue on with Mathpro all the way through diploma preparation for departmental exams. Mathpro has probably been instrumental in her getting into her university of choice.

Verify this testimonial

Shan L.

Shan L.

Posted on Yelp - Nov 2, 2015

Our daughter is in grade 10 and was struggling with math. In a very short time, her tutor at MathPro was able to boost her confidence, explain concepts in a manner our daughter understands and has thoroughly enriched her math knowledge! We couldn’t be more pleased and we look forward to further sessions!

Verify this testimonial

Shannon Light

Shannon Light

Posted on Facebook - May 12, 2015

MathPro has helped our daughter immensely in very few sessions. Her confidence and knowledge has been enormously boosted and we are looking forward to more! Her tutor is patient and ensures she understands each concept before moving to the next. A+

Verify this testimonial

Ron Lewis

Ron Lewis

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Apr 15, 2015

MathPro is providing what our public schools should be for our daughter. Math 30-1 is a challenging subject and being prepared for the Diploma exams is not easy. The tutors at MathPro are outstanding. We have tried other places and were extremely disappointed. The communications with MathPro staff is professional and always timely. Thank you MathPro for helping make a difference in my childs education.

Verify this testimonial

Tim Ritchie

Tim Ritchie

Post on Google+ - Mar 16, 2015

Even though I think I’m pretty good at math, my efforts to assist our daughter with Math 10-C didn’t seem to be helping and were definitely not promoting family harmony. We decided that we needed professional help so we checked out one of the big-name tutoring shops and, after the initial interview, called MathPro to see what a highly rated independent shop could offer. Read more.

Verify this testimonial

Sam Akinsanya

Sam Akinsanya

Posted on Facebook - Mar 14, 2015

My daughter has just completed 8 sessions of tutoring with mathpro and the result has been great. she no longer stress over test or quizzes. when I ask her how is it going with the tutor, she always replied — she’s very good. What impresses me the most is that when the time is up and the session is over, the tutor, according to my daughter always goes over the schedule period just to make sure that she does not leave in the middle of explaining an important concept. So far, I have to say that my expectation has been met and somewhat exceeded.

Verify this testimonial

Janet Mctavish

Janet Mctavish

Posted on Yellowpages.ca - Jan 9, 2015

My son was having difficulty with Math 238 at SAIT. I called Mathpro and we had him set up on a path and he managed to do very well on final exam and the course.

Verify this testimonial

Marnie Fudge

Marnie Fudge

Posted on Facebook - Dec 21, 2014

My son has had an excellent experience with his tutor at MathPro. His marks have made huge improvements and he is feeling much more confident about his knowledge base. I would highly recommend their services.

Verify this testimonial

Susobhan Sarkar

Susobhan Sarkar

Posted on Google+ - Nov 24, 2014

My daughter is returning to MathPro learning centre. My daughter took Math 20-1(grade 11), and facing difficulties to understand concepts and follow classes in school. As a result, she was not getting good marks in Math. She was lucky to get in touch with MathPro Learning Center in Calgary. It was only after few “one to one” teaching sessions, she started to gain confidence, and her grades kept on increasing. The teachers in MathPro Learning Center are highly skilled..

Verify this testimonial

Debbie Shepherd-Hill

Debbie Shepherd-Hill

Posted on Facebook - Nov 4, 2014

My son is totally enjoying his tutoring sessions with Nick. We as parents REALLY appreciate the immediate feedback on each session as well as what time our son “clocks in” and out. We just renewed for our next sessions in math 31 and physics 30, and my son is looking forward to reaching his goal of 90+% in both.

Verify this testimonial

Janice Waters

Janice Waters

Posted on Facebook - Oct 28, 2014

Math Pro helped my daughter gain her confidence back and do well in Math 20-2.

Verify this testimonial

Sue Poulin

Sue Poulin

Posted on Google+ - Oct 14, 2014

Our son was in need of help with calculus for his SAIT course. The tutors at MathPro are very confident in their ability to help. I love that the tutor gives feedback so that the student and parent can see how they are doing. I would highly recommend them.

Verify this testimonial

Naveed

Naveed

Posted on Sept 29, 2014

My son needed extra help in Math. We contacted MathPro after reading reviews about them. We could not be happier. My son is very satisfied with the help he’s been getting from his tutor, Nicholas Smith. He is now scoring close to perfect in every quiz and test. MathPro may seem little expensive, but I’d say it is worth every penny! Thank Mr. Smith and David for all your help and contribution in my son’s success. Sincerely

Verify this testimonial

July Fung

July Fung

Posted on Facebook - May 24, 2014

My daughter has certainly benefited from her one-on-one work with Aliaa. She receives the individual attention and support needed to be successful in her Math 20-2 course.

Verify this testimonial

Jim Lee

Jim Lee

Posted on Facebook - May 14, 2014

Colin’s math 30 progress has been terrific since he started working with AJ. We’re renewing until the final exam.

Verify this testimonial

Veronica Samedi

Veronica Samedi

Posted on May 13, 2014

Very pleased with teachers and progress; plan to continue with course.

Verify this testimonial

Michelle Thoen

Michelle Thoen

Posted on Facebook - Apr 13, 2014

Thanks MathPro. My Daughter has gone from 55% to 87%. We will definitely be returning.

Verify this testimonial

Rochelle Giesbrecht

Rochelle Giesbrecht

Posted on Google+ - Feb 26, 2014

We are very happy to see how much confidence our daughter has gained in the short time she has been in tutoring at MathPro. The tutor is a great fit for our daughter and is very patient and helpful. She changes her teaching style according to what our daughter needs which is wonderful. We are excited to see the positive changes in our daughter and are looking forward to watching her grow even more in the months to come. I would highly recommend MathPro Learning Center as they are very reliable, great at communicating with us and we love the online progress reports.

Verify this testimonial

Paul Jenkins

Paul Jenkins

Posted on Facebook - Feb 3, 2014

Mathpro has provided excellent tutoring services for my daughter with bio. Glad she’ll be returning this semester for bio 30.

Verify this testimonial

Theresa Hughes

Theresa Hughes

Posted on Facebook - Jan 22, 2014

Our daughter has had great success with MathPro and her tutor Ellen has helped her for the last 2 years. Awesome!

Verify this testimonial

Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

Posted on Google+ - Jan 22, 2014

Great to see your new page Mathpro. Our daughter has been attending Mathpro for 2 years and it has been a great help.

Verify this testimonial

Chandelle Negrych

Chandelle Negrych

Posted on Facebook - Jan 20, 2014

My son has been going to MathPro and they set him up with a tutor that he enjoys, With the one on one he has been able to grasp he concepts better. Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Kelli Doyle

Kelli Doyle

Posted on Facebook - Jan 13, 2014

Really pleased to be coming back to MathPro for tutoring with Meryl for Math 20-1. She is just an awesome tutor!

Verify this testimonial

Dough Dirks

Dough Dirks

Posted on Facebook - Jan 12, 2014

If your high school student needs a little help in math, or the sciences, highly recommend Ellen and the other tutors at MathPro Learning Centre in Calgary.

Verify this testimonial

Marlis Handy

Marlis Handy

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Since my son started with MathPro his confidence and understanding of math have improved significantly. David and his team work with the student (and parent/s) to create and execute a plan for success. This includes matching the student with the most appropriate tutor, engaging the student in their own education, using Alberta curriculum and communicating with both student and parent openly and honestly. If you don’t know to turn to for tutoring services, I highly recommend entrusting Mathpro to have your child’s success as their priority. I am glad I did!

Verify this testimonial

Marlis Handy

Marlis Handy

Posted on Facebook - Nov 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the results we have seen with MathPro. My son’s knowledge and confidence has improved immensely. The staff are very professional and work with the student (and parent/s) to ensure success. If you are unsure where to go tutoring… MathPro is the place to go!!! I was unsure where to turn. I am grateful that we chose MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Joanne Whelpley

Joanne Whelpley

Posted on Google+ - Oct 29, 2013

My son has improved his math mark within 3 weeks of attending Mathpro. I highly recommend this service. The tutor my son has been paired with is a perfect match! We will be coming back for years to come! Thanks!

Verify this testimonial

Joanne Whelpley

Joanne Whelpley

Posted on Facebook - Oct 16, 2013

Mathpro has significantly helped my son, he was stuggling with Grade 10 math and is now feeling much more confident. He has a good relationship with his tutor and will continue with Mathpro thoughtout high school. I highly recommend this service!

Verify this testimonial

Sabina Chesher

Sabina Chesher

Posted on Google+ - Oct 5, 2013

2nd year having my daughter with math pro… all of her main subjects have gone up at least 25 to 30%… I stand behind MathPro 100%.

Verify this testimonial

Paula Jenkins

Paula Jenkins

Posted on Facebook - Sept 23, 2013

I would highly recommend MathPro for your child. Both of my children have gone in the past for help with math and science with much success. My daughter is returning this week to get help with Biology.

Verify this testimonial

Tiana Soares

Tiana Soares

Posted on Facebook - Sept 21, 2013

MathPro is a great tutoring service, I can really see myself exceeding my expectations in calculus now!

Verify this testimonial

Kim Jensen Wong

Kim Jensen Wong

Posted on Facebook - Sept 19, 2013

My daughter started with MathPro last year, half way through her Math 20 class. She went from a 55% to getting the highest mark in her grade on the final exam. We happily returned this year, at the start of her Math 30 class, and have once again seen good results. Highly recommend MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Pam Morgan

Pam Morgan

Posted on Facebook - Mar 12, 2013

Thank you Mathpro! My daughter is finally confident and excited about everything that she is learning with her tutor Nav. It is so great to see how Mathpro has helped with the stress and struggles my daughter was having in math. We are both looking forward to new found success…and to much improved grades!

Verify this testimonial

Sabina Bushell

Sabina Bushell

Posted on Facebook - Mar 12, 2013

Thank you Mathpro! My daughter is so happy with her tutor Alex… as she states in regards to her math and chem…he explains in a language you understand.. I will recommend to my all of my friends.

Verify this testimonial

Wendy Brehon

Wendy Brehon

Posted on Facebook - Feb 28, 2013

Thanks mathpro for helping our daughter with her math and chemistry this semester. Her grades are improving week by week. This has helped her to stay focused and feel positive about her classes. It’s great for parents to get feedback after each session as well.

Verify this testimonial

Michael Schaeffer

Michael Schaeffer

Posted on Facebook - Jan 31, 2013

MathPro has greatly assisted my daughter with improving her achievement at school. She loves her sessions with Lauren (math focus) and has grown in confidence and ability to be an excellent student. The best part…she is realizing success, which has improved her results across all subjects by applying techniques and approaches she has learned through tutoring at MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Logan Sinclair

Logan Sinclair

Posted on Facebook - Dec 19, 2012

MathPro is a great help with my school work and increasing my mark along the way!

Verify this testimonial

Tracy Perri

Tracy Perri

Posted on Facebook - Dec 12, 2012

WOW! is the simplest thing to say. My daughter is in grade 12 and dealing with math she has gone from 65% to just getting 90% on a test! Thank you Mathpro! This is well worth the drive to the North as we are in the deep south – Please open a location in the south! The one thing I really liked is the pairing with personality, I believe this is the key to their success.

Verify this testimonial

Kelli Doyle

Kelli Doyle

Posted on Facebook - Dec 10, 2012

Our daughter’s tutor has made such a positive difference in her math mark and in her overall confidence. Thank you Meryl !!!

Verify this testimonial

Tony Braga

Tony Braga

Posted on Facebook - Oct 10, 2012

I have seen immediate results with my daughter’s learning and how she is applying her skills. She is eager to attend her sessions and is bringing a positive attitude to the rest of her school courses…. I am very proud of her, Thank you Mathpro!!!!

Verify this testimonial

Colette Guterson

Colette Guterson

Posted on Facebook - Oct 5, 2012

My daughter goes to Mathpro and is very happy with her tutor. There is no problem getting her to go and she does her work. She is keeping up in class and doing well. Way to go! THANK YOU!!

Verify this testimonial

Rajni Bale

Rajni Bale

Posted on Facebook - May 8, 2012

MathPro’s one to one tutoring is very effective. My daughter improved her Maths & LA grades last year after attending Mathpro. I am back with them for my son this year.

Verify this testimonial

Gina Kewley

Gina Kewley

Posted on May 4, 2012

Awesome tutors that really know their stuff!!!

Verify this testimonial

Adrian Brekelmans

Adrian Brekelmans

Posted on Facebook - Apr 20, 2012

Not only is MathPro an effective tutoring program, their progress reports to parents are a great bonus.

Verify this testimonial

Tori Bray

Tori Bray

Posted on Facebook - Apr 6, 2012

Nice people to work with, awesome environment to improve on my subjects.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Apr 2, 2012

What a fantastic program! We saw instant results and have such a super tutor! We are so glad we made Math Pro our choice it has made such a difference for our son!

Verify this testimonial

Patricia Stephen

Patricia Stephen

Posted on Facebook - Apr 2, 2012

I’m very happy with the rapid progress my child has made after only a brief time @ MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Apr 4, 2012

My daughter was shy and anxious about using a tutor, but MathPro matched her personality and needs to the right tutor. One session and her fear changed to excitement. Her motivation to learn has returned.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 22, 2012

I would definitely recommend MathPro because of its flexibility and the help it has provided my daughter.

Verify this testimonial

Art Houston

Art Houston

Posted on Facebook - Mar 21, 2012

Knowledgeable tutors able to teach at an appropriate level that makes it easy to comprehend. We will continue to utilize MathPro for help with Math and Science.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 20, 2012

MathPro raised my average in math from 50’s to 80’s thank you 🙂

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 17, 2012

MathPro was very easy to work with. They met with us and placed us with an appropriate tutor according to our schedule!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 12, 2012

MathPro definitely helped my daughter improve her math grades as she needed a little help with the subject. Timetable is flexible and I would definitely recommend it.

Verify this testimonial

Roxanna Indergaard

Roxanna Indergaard

Posted on Facebook - Mar 6, 2012

Math Pro is by far the best tutoring program we have found. They are great at communicating and have brought my son so much confidence! It is easy to get to and you see instant results. We have such a great tutor! Thank you!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Mar 01, 2012

MathPro has given my daughter the self confidence to excel in Math. Her tutor is positive and understands my daughters learning style. My daughter actually looks forward to going and has received 3 – 100% so far!! Thanks MathPro!

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Jan 24, 2012

Mathpro is great that it helped my daughter improve in math a lot.

Verify this testimonial

Google User

Google User

Posted on Google+ - Jan 12, 2012

Awesome Program!

Verify this testimonial

Lucy Amadala

Lucy Amadala

Posted on Facebook - Jan 4, 2012

We would recommend Mathpro to any family wishing to find personally tailored help with the sciences.

Verify this testimonial

Denise Zimmer

Denise Zimmer

Posted on Facebook - Dec 8, 2011

Mathpro has been a great help to my daughter. She is becoming more confident in math – I would recommend Mathpro to anyone looking for a tutor.

Verify this testimonial

Denise Thorpe

Denise Thorpe

Posted on Facebook - Nov 19, 2011

We would highly recommend MathPro to anyone looking for a tutor. My daughter thoroughly enjoys meeting with her tutor every week; her math grade has improved; she has more confidence; and is enjoying Math.

Verify this testimonial

Linda Schnell

Linda Schnell

Posted on Facebook - Nov 15, 2011

I would recommend MathPro to anyone who is looking for a tutor. It has helped our daughter who is taking physics 20 and we have just signed up for another 4 sessions.

Verify this testimonial

Mike Stacey

Mike Stacey

Posted on Facebook - Nov 11, 2011

MathPro has helped me pass University calculus. I didn’t have a prayer when I was learning it on my own.

Verify this testimonial

Olya Vespyanskyy

Olya Vespyanskyy

Posted on Facebook - Nov 9, 2011

MathPro raised my marks up from 50’s to 80’s!

Verify this testimonial

Rose-Ann Normandeau

Rose-Ann Normandeau

Posted on Facebook - Oct 27, 2011

MathPro is helping my daughter to get a better grasp on math. We really like the amount of subjects that the tutor is able to provide help for.

Verify this testimonial

Ly Vuong

Ly Vuong

Posted on Facebook - Oct 23, 2011

MathPro is amazing. it definitely helps my daughter Christine get a better understanding of math. i would recommend it.

Verify this testimonial

Tor Meling

Tor Meling

Posted on Facebook - Oct 23, 2011

MathPro is helping my daughter with her math and so far there has been an improvement. I also like that the schedule is so flexible. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Verify this testimonial

Alice Yong

Alice Yong

Posted on Facebook - Oct 22, 2011

MathPro is amazing. Helps children to understand more to write and read.

Verify this testimonial

Sarah Li

Sarah Li

Posted on Facebook - Oct 19, 2011

Mathpro is amazing. Chem used to be one of my more mediocre subjects, and my tutor Jovina has helped me make it my best subject!! Definitely recommend this centre!!

Verify this testimonial

Nancy Cortese

Nancy Cortese

Posted on Facebook - Sept 23, 2011

Thanks to MathPro and to our fabulous tutor for helping my son with math.

Verify this testimonial

Marina Beck

Marina Beck

Posted on Facebook - Sept 22, 2011

Mathpro has given my daughter hope for understanding math!

Verify this testimonial

Jackie Chetrybok Hucal

Jackie Chetrybok Hucal

Posted on Facebook - Sept 16, 2011

MathPro is making a difference!

Verify this testimonial

Chelsea Lau

Chelsea Lau

Posted on Facebook - June 12, 2011

MathPro is helping me with Chemistry 201 & 203 =)) Thankkss!!!

Verify this testimonial

Sunny Wong

Sunny Wong

Posted on Facebook - June 8, 2011

MathPro helped me a lot in chemistry 30. Now im doing way better and understanding chem.

Verify this testimonial

Timothy Wun

Timothy Wun

Posted on Facebook - May 13, 2011

MathPro has really helped me in academics! The one on one Tutoring really helps you learn if not refresh on the information from school. My Grades have went up from 60s-90s!

Verify this testimonial

Marina Beck

Marina Beck

Posted on Facebook - May 9, 2011

My daughters have been with MathPro for 2 months now and we have seen huge improvements in their confidence and marks! Last week they came home with test marks in the 90%!!! Thank you MathPro.

Verify this testimonial

Ravi Bale

Ravi Bale

Posted on Facebook - May 7, 2011

My daughter found the one on one to be lot more helpful than few other classes in town and we found it more cost effective too.

Verify this testimonial

Carole Baker

Carole Baker

Posted on Facebook - May 4, 2011

Our son has been with MathPro for 2years, he has received great support.His marks have improved hugely,self confidence,time managment etc,We will recommend MathPro at anytime.Thank you so much.

Verify this testimonial

Corinna Peters Totino

Corinna Peters Totino

Posted on Facebook - May 3, 2011

My daughter did 2 sessions with mathpro (so far) and raised her math mark by almost 30%. She is really enjoying the idea of not having to take summer school.

Verify this testimonial

Jill Sveinson

Jill Sveinson

Posted on Facebook - May 1, 2011

MathPro is our first experience with tutoring. We like that they are specialized math and science. The tutors know their subjects.

Verify this testimonial