Contact us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • Google172
  • BBB120
  • Facebook182
  • Yellowpages128
  • Yelp70
google reviews

Robert & Rosanne Yaremko

Posted On 2021-06-10

Google
5/5

“We had a great experience with MathPro. My grade 12 student needed assistance with Math 31. The MathPro team had an introductory no cost meeting to discuss goals and objectives and provided a recommendation. They applied no pressure to sign up for tutor sessions. We signed up for 2 sessions per week and were matched with an excellent tutor that had great communication and teaching skills. We noted a excellent improvement in grades. The MathPro team was also very flexible. We had 2 sessions per week and one time with very short notice we had to cancel the session. The MathPro team did not charge us a cancellation fee and worked to reschedule the session.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Kristi H

Posted On 2021-06-07

BBB
5/5

“A friend recommended MathPro to us as our son was struggling with Grade 11 Chemistry. He has raised his grades significantly and is much more confident now. His tutor was kind, thorough and patient. Would have no hesitation to refer anyone to MathPro.”

google reviews

Salvador Nunez

Posted On 2021-06-04

Google
5/5

“MathPro is a wonderful place for students of all ages to get help with Math, Chemistry and Physics. I really enjoyed going here and was able to pass my courses because of their patients and dedication to excellence. Bravo! Definitely worth the investment.

google reviews

J

Posted On 2021-05-27

Google
5/5

“MathPro was recommended to us and glad we decided to go with them! David was extremely accommodating last minute and always very flexible. My daughter’s tutor- Brian is very patient and helpful with going over concepts really well for physics 20. Would definitely recommend them for your child.

facebook reviews

Omar Osorio

Posted On 2021-05-15

Facebook
5/5

“David spent a whole hour understanding our kid’s needs. They have a great algorithm to find the best tutor and that has really helped our kid to be engaged in the program. Jacob, the tutor, has gone beyond to keep them engaged during their sessions, like using music, standing up, etc. Overall, we have seen lots of improvements in Math 9th, and more confidence for sure. If you are looking for a one-on-one tutor, MathPro is the one to go to.”

google reviews

Ted Findlay

Posted On 2021-05-10

Google
5/5

“MathPro has been successful in supporting my daughters needs for Math 30-1 in spite of Covid challenges.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Emily W

Posted On 2021-05-06

Yellowpages
5/5

MathPro took the time to match us with a tutor who is such a good fit for my son. We have seen so much improvement in his confidence! They provide lots of resources for ongoing practice and each session is tailored to exactly what he needs. “

google reviews

Alyssa Tsekrekos

Posted On 2021-04-21

Google
5/5

“I have been using MathPro for the past month for extra help in Math 20-1. Since then, my average has risen almost 20%. I feel more confident understanding new concepts all thanks to the help of my tutor. MathPro has exceeded my expectations.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Ryan Ardron

Posted On 2021-04-07

BBB
5/5

“The tutor was very thorough and provided work at home between sessions. Greatly improved the math confidence and overall learning confidence of my child.

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2