Contact us

(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • BBB146
  • Facebook204
  • Google277
  • Yellowpages149
  • Yelp85
google reviews

Kale

Posted On 2023-11-01

Google
5/5
google reviews

Sarbjit Dhaliwal

Posted On 2023-11-01

Google
5/5

Good tuition service but hard to afford but worth it

google reviews

Jehad Nasr

Posted On 2023-11-01

Google
5/5
google reviews

Terri Tang

Posted On 2023-10-28

Google
5/5

“Vanea has started Chemistry 20 tutoring for a month. Tutor Seyedilya can provide an explanation of the definitions so that Vanea can use formulas well and understand the basic concepts of the material. I appreciate his comments after every lesson where I can also know her progress in the subject. Thank you MathPro for the arrangement”

google reviews

Jenn Rood

Posted On 2023-10-12

Google
5/5

“The customer service at MathPro Math Tutoring is excellent. Quick professional and helpful!”

google reviews

Ron Laing

Posted On 2023-04-26

Google
5/5

Mathpro, Edward and tutor Maria, have been an excellent support to our family over the last few years. The have provided excellent tutoring in grade 8 and 9 math and have shown great flexibility give that our daughter is on a US curriculum and travels frequently. I would highly recommend them to any family in need of math support.”

google reviews

Barbara Kimmitt

Posted On 2023-04-19

Google
5/5

MathPro offers excellent customer service. They really care about the success of their students and have very good, qualified and capable instructors. We really appreciated that the instructor takes time to issue a progress report after each session setting out the student’s focus level, effort, what was covered in the session, and recommendations for improvement.”

google reviews

Gordon Kliewer

Posted On 2023-04-19

Google
5/5

“Math pro has been so so helpful for me, this is my dads account but I’m a 15 year old catching up in math after a bit so good 3 years in middle school. My tutor has been so so helpful and it took me 2 tries before I found the one that really worked for my learning style and needs but I’m so happy I did, I’d recommend this to anyone who just wants a good refresher and/or extra learning and teaching time for math in any grade. I wish I went to math pro last year as well.

google reviews

Tanya Clarke

Posted On 2023-04-12

Google
5/5
google reviews

Callum

Posted On 2023-04-03

Google
5/5

“My son recently started attending MathPro about 6 weeks ago and we have been extremely satisfied so far. He has over a 95% average on his first two tests of Math 20, thanks in large part to MathPro’s support. His Tutor has been great to work with and they have built a very good relationship. He is feeling much more confident moving into the most challenging sections of the course material thanks to MathPro. In addition, one of our concerns coming in was flexibility in working with his very busy hockey schedule and they have been quite accommodating and willing to work with us as needed.”

google reviews

Helena Chan Dos Santos

Posted On 2023-03-03

Google
5/5

“David had given a thorough initial assessment for my daughter and then assigned a great tutor to assist. The tutor is knowledgeable, on time and reliable. Feedback was received after each session. My daughter was able to achieve to the level she wanted to be at the end. We are very thankful and they are highly recommended.”

google reviews

Lynn Fletcher

Posted On 2023-02-03

Google
5/5

“From the initial consultation, Ambrose put our minds at ease, gained my daughters trust, and encouraged us. Jonathan, my daughters tutor is patient and kind. My daughter never feels judged when she doesn’t understand. She is getting in the groove of tutoring and looks forward to her sessions. “I’ll do that with my tutor….” This is HUGE for her to look forward to learning. Thank you Jonathan and Ambrose for your leadership, kindness, and patience. I will be recommending Math Pro to everyone!”

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2