Contact us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • BBB146
  • Facebook204
  • Google221
  • Yellowpages149
  • Yelp85
google reviews

Andrea Shandro

Posted On 2022-11-23

Google
5/5

“Our grade-9 son was experiencing difficulty in math. At the beginning of the year, his grades were coming back in the 50% range. Within a month of sessions, he was coming home with grades among the top of the class. His confidence and interest in math have returned. We could not be happier. MathPro is so easy to deal with, so professional, and so organized.”

google reviews

Ebby Ekewenu

Posted On 2022-11-19

Google
5/5

“My daughter’s math 30-1 tutoring is going very well. She used to struggle with math but after a few weeks at MathPro her grades have improved and she’s feeling much more confident

google reviews

Lindsay Enstrom

Posted On 2022-11-16

Google
5/5

” Can’t say enough good things about this company! Right from the very first phone call I felt everything was very clear and transparent. I find it very easy to drop off and pick up as the parking lot isn’t very busy & conveniently located. The tutoring area is very clean, not overly busy and well-kept. My daughter enjoys her tutor and happily signed up for another month when asked. I also enjoy that it’s month to month payments and you can reschedule sessions as needed. It’s hard to watch your child struggling & mathpro is helping her gain her confidence which is amazing to see. From literal tears to smiles, thank you mathpro! “

google reviews

Danielle La Rocque

Posted On 2022-11-20

Google
5/5

“From the initial assessment of my son’s needs to the session progress reports, Math Pro’s staff have shown a high level of professionalism and knowledge. My son’s tutor is well matched to his personality and he is always keen to attend the sessions. I would highly recommend MathPro to achieve any academic goal your child aspires to.”

google reviews

Stephen Mbui

Posted On 2022-11-13

Google
5/5

“The best Math tuition place we have taken our child. Teachers and her school are impressed by the improvements they have seen on our brave child. She used to fear Math examinations and now she has started looking forward to. She loves the support she is getting from MathPro. I strongly recommend MathPro.”

google reviews

Wen Xu

Posted On 2022-11-09

Google
5/5
Great tutoring service. Everything was well explained ahead. Performance reviews sent to parents after each session. Easy cancellation and payment system.”
google reviews

Judi Nyeste

Posted On 2022-11-06

Google
5/5

“We are so thankful to have found MathPro, it has only been a short period of time and already our Daughter is seeing results and added confidence. From the initial consultation and continued follow up and tutor feedback it has been a awesome experience. Mathpro was able to find a great tutor, Keno who can not only provide Math 10 tutoring but Science 10 as well. Strong communication and alignment with us as parents as well our daughter as the student. Thank you MathPro and Keno.”

yellow pages reviews

Liza Kiegler

Posted On 2022-10-27

Yellowpages
5/5

“Thank you for your continued help! My son is in grade 11 and was struggling with confidence when it came to math. He was anxious about writing the quizzes and tests and in just a couple months working with Nick, he has improved his marks and best of all his confidence continues to increase as well!

facebook reviews

Dorothy Akinlofa

Posted On 2022-10-21

Facebook
5/5

“it’s a very good program if you have a child that is struggling with core science courses.”

google reviews

Jayme Middleton

Posted On 2022-10-20

Google
5/5

“Our whole experience with Mathpro has been very professional, and very helpful for my son in Math30-1. From the initial consult setting my son up for success, to the sessions with Nick. This has given him the boost he needs!

google reviews

Sarah Samdani

Posted On 2022-10-19

Google
5/5
“MathPro is a quality tutoring service. We have been into the program for about 6 weeks now and the experience has been great so far. Our kid is engaged and enjoys the sessions with her tutor. Assignments are to point, questions are encouraged, and one on one tutoring helps her stay focused.” 
yelp reviews

Dale Z.

Posted On 2022-10-16

Yelp
5/5

“My son improved his Math 20-2 mark by 15% after the first 2 weeks. Geoffrey & Oliver add a ‘fun factor’, which makes my son actually ‘want’ to learn the concepts. Mathpro exceeded my expectations and I have already recommended them to other parents.”

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2