Contact us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • Google202
  • Facebook200
  • Yelp81
  • BBB140
  • Yellowpages144
google reviews

Claire Messenger

Posted On 2022-06-20

Google
5/5

“My 17yr old son enjoyed every math30-1 session with Dyllon and found him to be an awesome and engaging tutor. Thank you!”

google reviews

Chinelo Ezechukwu

Posted On 2022-06-14

Google
5/5

“Mathpro is a great experience for my daughter. She says her tutor Elissa is very good and she likes her teaching style. She says that she understands how she learns and she feel comfortable with the way she tutors. The communication is great too very fast and helpful

facebook reviews

Nelo Zechuks

Posted On 2022-06-14

Facebook
5/5

“Mathpro is a great help and asset, when it comes to math. My daughters grades have improved and she understands the material more. The tutors are excellent in what they do and really help them capture what they don’t understand and help them engrave what they do understand. I highly recommend Mathpro if one is looking for math help in the future.”

google reviews

Desiree

Posted On 2022-05-31

Google
5/5

“My daughter has seen significant improvement in her grades in under 8 weeks! We are definitely going to keep coming for the rest of the year and continue next year. Our tutor is helpful and kind (not judgemental) and they made a safe space where my daughter can ask questions. Dealing with Edward for the financials and purchasing is always a delight, he’s kind and so pleasant. I am also really impressed with the QR code check-ins and regular updates reporting on my child’s progress.”

yelp reviews

Stephanie B.

Posted On 2022-05-29

Yelp
5/5

“My son recently started tutoring for Math 30-1 with Scarlet at MathPro. He says the sessions are efficient and she does a great job explaining math. On his first test after starting tutoring, he got a 99% which was a huge improvement! I’ve also found that David, the owner, is very responsive with communicating by phone or email. So far we are pleased with choosing tutoring at MathPro.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Kelsey L

Posted On 2022-04-25

BBB
5/5

“I’m so happy I used MathPro for my tutoring needs. Stanton was very patient with me and really helped me to apply my knowledge in class, on assignments and on exams. Would definitely recommend him and thank him for my high marks. Plus the Chelsea location had plenty of parking. Thanks again”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Florence J

Posted On 2022-04-27

BBB
5/5

“MathPro has provided Math30 tutoring for my daughter. The experience has gone great so far. Her tutor Dyllon has been able to match her learning style and she has more confidence going into tests and exams. I highly recommend MathPro to anyone with a child struggling with Math.”

google reviews

Claudia Aguirre

Posted On 2022-04-11

Google
5/5

“I can’t thank enough the team at MathPro for their extremely helpful tutoring to my son. He achieved almost immediately the best grades he ever had. He learnt the foundation of math and how to excel on it using his own strenghts and learning how to practice and improve his weaknesses. The team was responsive, professional and dedicated, they took the time to assess him and find the best tutoring program for him. Worth every cent! Thank you.”

google reviews

Kari Cumber

Posted On 2022-04-06

Google
5/5

“We have had the benefit of Mathpro for all our children to get them thru the difficult Alberta Math Curriculum. From meeting Ambrose in the initial assessment to all the tutors over the last 4 years our experience with Mathpro has always been excellent. All Tutors have been patient and accommodating as well as providing positive constructive feedback after every lesson. Because of the pandemic and online classes there has been a deficit in students learning. The team at Mathpro are dedicated in providing students with support to achieve personal goals and increase GPA. I would ( and have!) recommended Mathpro to anyone needing support!!!”

yellow pages reviews

yeav7179

Posted On 2022-03-12

Yellowpages
5/5

“Maria has been very helpful with our child’s math needs Thank you”

yelp reviews

Kyle T.

Posted On 2022-03-03

Yelp
5/5

“Scarlet is the best tutor I have ever had. She is so calm, patient, and amazing at explaining difficult concepts in math and simplifying them. I would highly recommend Scarlet as a tutor. The one comment I would make is MathPro’s pricing is very steep. If Scarlet was not as amazing at tutoring as she is I would likely have found a cheaper option.”

google reviews

Anna Wong

Posted On 2021-12-18

Google
5/5

“My daughter is currently receiving Math 30 tutoring. She was struggling a little and from the consultation, she was confident that she could bring up her mark. Mathpro was very accommodating with her busy schedule and we were able to find 3 nights a week without interrupting her other activities. Raymond is her tutor and even after a busy day of school, after school band and then her sport, she is excited to meet with him. She says he’s able to explain everything concisely and is not boring! Giving her this extra help has been so beneficial with Covid mixed in. Her regular teacher has had to take time off with any sort of sniffle and subs don’t know math 30. So these students are expected to learn whole units with just a textbook. Our only regret is not starting MathPro sooner.”

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2