Contact us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • Yellowpages134
  • Facebook187
  • Google180
  • BBB125
  • Yelp73
yellow pages reviews

laur9294

Posted On 2021-09-30

Yellowpages
5/5

“My daughter is in grade 11 this year. Her first semester has both math and physics 20. We decided to enlist a tutor from Math Pro to assist her in keeping up her grades to her standards and also to keep her confidence up. Its been a tough 20 months of Covid-19 and she doesnt want to fall behind. She loves his sense of humour and his approach to teaching the subject at hand. He is able to give her real life applications and examples, thus helping her to see why learning this information will be helpful in her future. Its been one month and we feel very confident in our decision to use Math Pro. I would trust any of my children, friends and relatives to use these guys! I will very likely continue on next semester when we hit Math and Chemistry!”

facebook reviews

Roxanna Gerlitz

Posted On 2021-09-29

Facebook
5/5

MathPro has helped 2 of my kids get through math 30-1 with much less pain and suffering if they were doing it alone ! The tutors are great and so are the results. I highly recommend them.

facebook reviews

Sandy Vanna Wbff Pro

Posted On 2021-09-28

Facebook
5/5

I’ve noticed progress in my son’s math comprehension after just one set of sessions! He’s so happy with his achievements already! His tutor was the perfect fit for him. Thank you for the incredible communication and follow-ups along the way!

google reviews

Robert & Rosanne Yaremko

Posted On 2021-06-10

Google
5/5

“We had a great experience with MathPro. My grade 12 student needed assistance with Math 31. The MathPro team had an introductory no cost meeting to discuss goals and objectives and provided a recommendation. They applied no pressure to sign up for tutor sessions. We signed up for 2 sessions per week and were matched with an excellent tutor that had great communication and teaching skills. We noted a excellent improvement in grades. The MathPro team was also very flexible. We had 2 sessions per week and one time with very short notice we had to cancel the session. The MathPro team did not charge us a cancellation fee and worked to reschedule the session.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Kristi H

Posted On 2021-06-07

BBB
5/5

“A friend recommended MathPro to us as our son was struggling with Grade 11 Chemistry. He has raised his grades significantly and is much more confident now. His tutor was kind, thorough and patient. Would have no hesitation to refer anyone to MathPro.”

google reviews

Salvador Nunez

Posted On 2021-06-04

Google
5/5

“MathPro is a wonderful place for students of all ages to get help with Math, Chemistry and Physics. I really enjoyed going here and was able to pass my courses because of their patients and dedication to excellence. Bravo! Definitely worth the investment.

google reviews

J

Posted On 2021-05-27

Google
5/5

“MathPro was recommended to us and glad we decided to go with them! David was extremely accommodating last minute and always very flexible. My daughter’s tutor- Brian is very patient and helpful with going over concepts really well for physics 20. Would definitely recommend them for your child.

facebook reviews

Omar Osorio

Posted On 2021-05-15

Facebook
5/5

“David spent a whole hour understanding our kid’s needs. They have a great algorithm to find the best tutor and that has really helped our kid to be engaged in the program. Jacob, the tutor, has gone beyond to keep them engaged during their sessions, like using music, standing up, etc. Overall, we have seen lots of improvements in Math 9th, and more confidence for sure. If you are looking for a one-on-one tutor, MathPro is the one to go to.”

google reviews

Ted Findlay

Posted On 2021-05-10

Google
5/5

“MathPro has been successful in supporting my daughters needs for Math 30-1 in spite of Covid challenges.”

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2