Contact us

(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

What our clients say on Google Reviews ...

google reviews

Psychological

Posted On 2024-06-21

Google
5/5

“I was really struggling with grade 12 math, until I started going to math pro tutoring. My tutors name was Josh and he is by far the best tutor that I’ve had in my entire life. He took the time to make sure I understand what was being taught and answered any questions that I had. Math pro tutoring is truly one of the best tutoring places in all of Canada.”

google reviews

Simone Msvalenz

Posted On 2024-06-21

Google
5/5

“My child is in grade 7 and had a great math tutor at MathPro. The hour and a half tutoring was effective. I highly recommend Ruhan as a math tutor.

google reviews

Collette Gibson

Posted On 2024-06-20

Google
5/5

Very impressed with the caliber of the tutors and the excellent customer service. Would highly recommend Edward and his team.”

google reviews

Bev Higham

Posted On 2024-06-20

Google
5/5

“MathPro has been an exceptional tutoring program for our daughter. Their organization and programs are excellent.

Isabelle Horsma Is an excellent tutor. She helped our daughter with her Gr 11 tutoring in Chemistry.

Her tutoring skills and knowledge were excellent. Her report writing on our daughter’s progress really helped us follow along on her progress.

We will be returning to Mathpro this coming fall and hope to have Isabelle as our daughter’s tutor again. We highly recommend MathPro to other parents and students.”

google reviews

VICJ MO

Posted On 2024-06-20

Google
5/5

“Thanks to the weekly Math 20-1 support provided by Joshua, our daughter successfully completed the course with an excellent grade. Her weekly sessions were the perfect supplement to her school math classes, and the results were obvious. I love the no frills structure of the MathPro offices and the detailed report we received after each session. We will be back for Math 30-1! Thanks to tutor Josh!”

google reviews

Alex Jackson

Posted On 2024-06-19

Google
5/5

“My son’s experience with MathPro has been transformational. We started close to the beginning of the year as he was halfway through grade 5, we were struggling with Math and it was causing hardships at school on multiple fronts. Fast forward to April after 3 months of work with Mosavir and we’re receiving an email home about exceptional performance in math from the teacher. Not only have we seen grades shift, we’ve also seen a shift in attitude towards studying and getting work assigned to our son completed. Extra kudos are due for Mosavir as he was exceptional in his work with our son, being firm when needed, and equally empathetic and understanding.”

google reviews

angela rieger

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5

“We reached out to MathPro when my son was having difficulty keeping up with his math 10C course. He was matched to tutor Keno who did an amazing job getting my son caught up, reteaching skills he was struggling with and giving him confidence to get through the course. We are thankful for the excellent and professional tutoring services we received and would use MathPro again if the need arose.”

google reviews

Corine Blain

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5

MathPro has helped my daughter tremendously in her grade 11 and grade 12 years of study for Math 20-1 and 30-1 – thank you for everything Ilya! (Waiting on the final grade but we know it improved from before we joined!)”

google reviews

Dianne Gereluk

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5

“Maria was simply brilliant. She improved my som’s grade from 30% to 65% in six weeks. The sessions were targeted and focused with clear expectations to practice and improve!”

google reviews

Cindy AM Gillespie

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5
google reviews

Sonia Rebeihi Vialaneix

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5

“I am happy for my son to have found these high quality Math courses for his last year of Junior High. His tutor Parsa not only helped him to improve thanks to a better understanding of what he was learning, but also gave him a taste for effort by seeing his results increase.
Reticent at first, my son was hooked from the 1st lesson.
Thanks again to all of you and see you for the next school year !
Sonia & Louis”

google reviews

Heather Grabinsky

Posted On 2024-06-18

Google
5/5

“Maria was beyond expectations! My daughter needed some help with grade 10 math and understanding concepts that were missed during the COVID years. Edward got to know my daughter’s personality and her needs quickly, and paired her with maria. Maria was excellent and worth every penny. She built my daughter’s confidence quickly and her marks soared. We will be using MathPro, Edward and Maria again with my other kids as the one on one attention makes a world of difference.”

google reviews

J

Posted On 2024-06-17

Google
5/5

Haley is a wonderful and knowledgeable tutor. Great tutoring company.

google reviews

Iwona Nizio

Posted On 2024-06-17

Google
5/5
google reviews

John Enever

Posted On 2024-06-15

Google
5/5

Would highly recommend the people at MathPro. Jack did an excellent work.

google reviews

Elizabeth Willars

Posted On 2024-06-14

Google
5/5

“Thank you Maria and Math pro for helping my kid ! He really improved his grades !

google reviews

Aishah Heywood

Posted On 2024-06-14

Google
5/5

“My son Luke needed some help with Math 30-1 so he attended MathPro weekly. It definitely improved his grade. Luke really clicked with his tutor Joshua and found the sessions extremely helpful as he was able to pinpoint and address any specific problems Luke was having in the class. They were flexible with our schedule and communication was quick and easy. It was a very positive experience overall.

google reviews

Jamie Gair

Posted On 2024-06-05

Google
5/5

“We are very happy with the level of tutoring our daughter received. Keno was attentive, encouraging and supportive. We saw a significant change in grades and confidence. Would highly recommend for math tutoring.”

Start your customized tutoring program today​

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2